Splinterlands Art Contest My first 3d model created in Blender/Первая нормальная 3d модель (EN/RU)

(EN,RU)
=================== EN ====================================

Hello everyone, I'm a gamester and I want to present you my work, the queen of wasps:

I did this for three days, I hope you enjoy it. I modeled 3d in a blender. I started from the head:

I made it from cylinders and spheres on the head itself, I put the smooth effect
Then I started modeling the body here it is:

So far it doesn’t look very good ..
But when we apply modifications such as Subdivision Surface to it, everything will be beautiful. By the way, I made this body from cylinders and spheres.
And here the wasp queen arrived with modifiers

Looks more like a finished model
I also attached wings
I made them from planes adding geometry
Then I made this scene:

For example, I put a metal ball here.
Left, top, right there are light sources
It is colder on the left and warmer on the right.
Background black
Then I colored in the whole wasp, added hair and that's it.
thanks to everyone who read this post.

=================== RU ====================================

Всем привет на связи gamester хочу представить вам мою работу королеву ос:

Это я делал три дня надеюсь вам понравится. 3d моделировал я в блендере. Начинал я с головы:

её я сделал из цилиндров и сфер на саму голову я положил эффект smooth
Потом я начал моделировать тело вот оно:

Пока что оно выглядит не очень.. хотя кого я обманываю обманываю это фигня
Но когда мы на неё наложим модификаций такие как Subdivision Surface всё будет по красоте. Кстати это тело я сделал из цилиндров и сфер
А вот к нам и подоспела королева ос с модификаторами

Уже больше похоже на готовую модель
Тут ещё я приделал крылья
Их я сделал из плоскостей добавляя геометрию
Потом я сделал эту сцену:

Для примера я сюда поместил металлический шар
Слева, сверху, справа есть источники освещение
Слева он более холодный, а справа более тёплый
Фон чёрный
Потом я раскрасил всю осу добавил волос и всё
спасибо всем кто прочитал этот пост.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now