Splinterlands: 1 More Day for New Rewards Cards

1daymorenewrewards.png


Although I said I didn't want to see the new rewards cards that will be given out starting tomorrow, I couldn't help but see some of them and I'm really excited to get these new cards, I have to say that I haven't seen them all, since I want to save the surprise for the day they start giving them out, but the few I have seen I really want them in my collection.


There is only one day left for this new delivery of rewards cards, which something I always like to highlight is their design, because I think little is said about the design of the cards and that is for me the main point of the collection of cards: its design, beyond its usefulness in battle, since that is its main attraction. Splinterlands is still a game at the end of the day, so having good card designs will always be something of great importance and that gives personality to the game and if you add to that the fact that the card itself is very good in battle, it is definitely win-win.

I have taken a little look at the rewards cards, although I have not given a very deep look at what they look like or what they do, but there are some that I am sure I want to have in my collection and be able to use them, as it seems to me that, besides having excellent and beautiful designs, they also have very good stats and abilities, so I am pretty sure that they will be very useful future acquisitions.


CHAOS OF BATTLE MAGE:

This Legendary card from the NEUTRAL deck is spectacular, it is of the Attack Range type and its set of abilities makes it a really powerful card, besides its stats are also very good, highlighting above all its life points.

image.png


ARACHNE WEAVER:

The first thing that caught my attention of this card is its spectacular design, I think it is one of the best I've seen of this new batch of cards and fortunately it is from the DEATH deck, which is my favorite deck, an EPIC card of the Magic Attack type, I want this card if or if in my collection without any delay, I think it's spectacular.

image.png


GALLICUS:

A card that at first I thought would be of the Melee type, but it turns out to be of the Range Attack type, but this is a Legendary card, which you can see thanks to its abilities that it will be a headache against cards with physical attacks.

image.png


THUNDERHOOF NOMAD:

This is another card that when I just saw it and I had seen it a few days ago on Twitter, I knew I was going to want it, a card of the Magic Attack type and from the spectacular EARTH deck, it has very good and decent stats, which makes its low mana cost makes it an extremely useful card in battle, I want this card 100%, I will use it in combination with the Obsidian summoner and it will be spectacular.

image.png


NIGHT REAPER:

This card is from the DRAGON deck and it's been a long time since I used this type of cards, but seeing the design of this card has made me want to use the DRAGON deck again and above all to get this card, its design is simply brutal, it looks like the representation of an angel from the bible.

image.png


COMMANDER SLADE:

I was surprised to learn that this card is from the WATER deck, I thought it would be from any other type, especially DEATH or DRAGON, a Melee type card that will be one of the strongest in your edition. Simply put this card is a real killing machine.

image.png


And although there are still many cards to be seen, for now I will only talk about these and leave for the surprise when they become available and I am more than sure there will be other cards that I will want to have in my collection.


image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png








Aunque dije que no quería ver las nuevas cartas rewards que serán entregadas a partir de mañana, no he podido evitar ver algunas de ellas y realmente me emociona bastante poder obtener estas nuevas cartas, he de decir que no he visto todas, ya que me quiero guardar la sorpresa para el día que empiecen a darlas, pero las pocas que he visto realmente las quiero en mi colección.


Tan solo falta un día para esta nueva entrega de cartas rewards, las cuales algo de lo que siempre me gusta destacar son su diseño, porque creo que poco se habla sobre el diseño de las cartas y ese es para mí el punto principal de la colección de cartas: su diseño, más allá de su utilidad en batalla, ya que ese es su mayor atractivo. Splinterlands no deja de ser un juego al final de todo, por lo que tener buenos diseños en las cartas siempre será algo de gran importancia y que le da personalidad al juego y si a eso se le suma que en si dicha carta sea muy buena en batalla, es sin duda win-win.

Le he dado una pequeña ojeada a las cartas cartas rewards, aunque no le he dado una vista muy profunda a como son o lo que hacen, pero hay algunas que estoy seguro que quiero tener en mi colección y poder utilizarlas, ya que me parece que, además de tener excelentes y hermosos diseños, también cuentan con stats y habilidades muy buenas, por lo que estoy bastante seguro que serán unas futuras adquisiciones que serán muy útiles.


CHAOS OF BATTLE MAGE:

Esta carta Legendaria del mazo NEUTRAL, es espectacular, es del tipo Ataque Rango y su conjunto de habilidades la hace una carta realmente poderosa, además sus stats también son muy buenos, destacando por sobretodo sus puntos de vida.

image.png


ARACHNE WEAVER:

Lo primero que me llamó la atención de esta carta es su espectacular diseño, me parece que es de los mejores que he visto de esta nueva tanda de cartas y por fortuna es del mazo DEATH, el cual es mi mazo favorito, una carta EPICA del tipo Ataque Mágico, quiero esta carta si o si en mi colección sin ninguna demora, me parece espectacular.

image.png


GALLICUS:

Una carta que al principio pensé que sería del tipo Melee, pero resulta que es del tipo Ataque de Rango, pero esta es una carta Legendaria, que se puede ver gracias a sus habilidades que será un dolor de cabeza en contra de cartas que cuenten con ataques físicos.

image.png


THUNDERHOOF NOMAD:

Esta es otra carta que cuando apenas la vi y la había visto hace unos días por Twitter, supe que la iba a querer, una carta del tipo Ataque Mágico y del mazo EARTH espectacular, cuenta con stats muy buenos y decentes, los cuales hace que su bajo coste de mana la convierta en una carta extremadamente útil en batalla, quiero esta carta al 100%, la usaré en combinación con el invocador Obsidian y será espectacular.

image.png


NIGHT REAPER:

Esta carta es del mazo DRAGON y hace bastante tiempo que no uso este tipo de cartas, pero al ver el diseño de esta carta me han dado ganas de volver a usar el mazo DRAGON y sobretodo poder obtener esta carta, su diseño es simplemente brutal, parece la representación de un ángel de la biblia.

image.png


COMMANDER SLADE:

Me sorprendió enterarme que esta carta es del mazo WATER, pensé que sería de cualquier otro tipo, especialmente DEATH o DRAGON, una carta del tipo Melee que será de las más fuertes de su edición. Simplemente esta carta es una auténtica máquina de matar.

image.png


**Y aunque aún hay muchas cartas por ver, por ahora solo hablaré de estas y dejaré para la sorpresa cuando se puedan obtener y estoy más que seguro que habrá otras cartas más que querré tener en mi colección. **


image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments