Splinterlands Battle Mage Secrets " ❌ Healed Out ❌ "

❌ Healed Out ❌

Hello there hive peeps, welcome to my splinterlands content of the day. This is my contribution for Splinterlands Battle Mage Secret feat. " Healed Out " where all healing ability are disable. This battle is against Mr. @jojobeast of KOP Guild.
Okey let's proceed to the battle..

image.png

RULES

  • Noxious Fumes - All monsters got Poisoned 🤢
  • Healed Out - All healing abilities are disabled. ❌ 🚑
  • Shades of Grey - Neutrals only can be used 🀄️
  • 24 Max Mana Count
  • Fire , Water, Earth and Drake Summoners can be Use 💄

Rules.png

Dv New copy.png

MY TEAM !!!

Summoner - Tarza

This summoner give plus one on Health and Att. Damage Stat of All Units.

TA.png

Tank - X.M.

I choose this as my tank because of its cheap mana cost and a little bit high LifPoints.

Zenn.png

Reacher - Junker

With Reach Ability and with the buff from Tarsa this guy is a good pick.

JUNK.png

The Great Sacrifice - V.Marksrat

You all know his purpose. HAHAHA.

RAT.png

Mage / Final Boss - MOC

This is going to be the final boss of my enemies monster cards.

MOC.png

Dv New copy.png

Splinterlands Battle Link Replay!!

This a good battle between the both of us, the good thing for me he brings my Low Life points troops. HAHAHA..

1.png

After the other guys got eliminated theres only three monster card left. And they are all close to be dead.

2.png

But my MOC do the last hit.. And the victory is ours!!!

3.png

CONCLUSION!!

If he brings high level cards, it's 90% victory for him. And I don't go on a brawl bringing low level cards, I want to make it sure that theres no regret in the end. 😉

END2.png

Come And Join the Battle

Chaos-Legion.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now