Are you thinking of were to invest,? Splinterlands gat you covered.

Hello everyone 💞,
Happy weekend to you, I believe you are having a beautiful weekend, hopefully with your family and friends.

IMG-20221112-WA0008.jpg

I'm making this post for some of my friends here who are still looking for one if the best place to invite.

Are you thinking of where to invest?
Don't worry #splinterlands gat your back.

In case you are in the category of these people wondering where to make a good investment that will yield a good increase, then you are reading the right post. I want to tell you about a lot of investment opportunities which are opened and possibly for everyone here in the splinterlands community.

Here are some of the amazing opportunities

(GLX), this is one of the hottest tokens as we speak, I don't know if you have observed, this token is moving with highly demanding order and GLX uses one of the heading tokens which is now 0.26 with some of $426 million of the market capitalization.

When I noticed that I wasn't exitate to buy, it came as a surprise to me, still trying to understand the sudden change happening recently with this particular token. The interesting thing about these tokens is the minute rating you get from staking these GLX the reward from staking this token comes in every second adding to your balance. Although I'm not sure of how long this will be, why not join the splinterlands investors now and buy the GLX tokens to also enjoy the great profit from this token.
Invest now!!!

STAKING SPS

Another exciting token that is available to everyone like I said everyone is the SPS token, this was the first investment I ventured into when I joined the splinterlands community last month and it being one of the he best token right now to have, staking SPS tokens you will be gaining reward everyday, you can use the SPS to buy some cards for battle, and not just that if you buy and stake SPS, you are aromatically qualify to earn GLX airdrops from the amount of stake you have,

Here is a link to the post I made about staking more SPS

BUYING PACKS OF SOME CARDS

If you are a game lover, then you can earn by just buying cards for battle. Buying packs like Riftwatchers CHAOS LEGION cards and tower defense is also a good investment you can make. Buying these cards can save you a lot of money when you decide to open them.

Why not start with any of this tokens or card that I have mentioned don't wait until you have a big amount of money, nothing is too small, I was once a newbie starting from the beginning by making post on the splinterlands social media weekly contest, these is where I earn HBD rewards and I used it to start up my investments. In case you don't have fun while not joining the splinterlands social media contest, it is an opportunity for everyone to make a post about splinterlands related and share on any social media platform just that and you will be curated. Here is a link to a guide post I made about it.

Social media link
Feel free to click and Join. I believe that you can also earn money to make an investment.

Lastly, if you are new to my blog, kindly click on the referral link below to join the splinterlands gaming community now, so we can earn crypto rewards together by just play2earn game.
Link

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box, upvote and do well to stop by next time thanks 😘😘.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency