STAKE MORE SPS, RECEIVE MORE CRYTO REWARDS

Hello everyone,
Happy weekend to all of you, I believe that you are having a blissful weekend with families and friends because what the weekend was made of was resting and having fun with loved ones. Going on an adventure just feels the vibes.

IMG-20221105-WA0001.jpg

I'm so excited to share with you that one of biggest plans when I joined
the splinterlands gaming community is really progressing, when I joined my main focus was on the SPS token, how to buy them and stake and how to earn them in a platter of gold, and getting involved in the splinterlands morden battle.

Over the past one month now that has been my goals so far cause every week I try very possible best to stake a fraction of the SPS token, though I'm doing it a bit by bit, this is due to I don't have enough #hive to buy in bulk so I decided to take a plan of buying bit by bit because it's better than not even trying. This as been my weekly routine since I joined splinterlands gaming platform and I'm glad I'm making progress each week

Today I'm super excited that I have been able to reach 217 SPS token, it a wow for me cause I started with 52 and during that time it was as if it nothing but I believed in a saying that don't despite the little start of a thing and truly I have seen it manifesting in the the decision I took.

The dream is to reach 1k and I'm not giving up no matter what comes up, I've already made up my mind to be making use of the HBD rewards I gain from making post to stake SPS token in order for me to be relevant in participating in the splinterlands governance as my own way of adding support to the ecosystem and also earning so fractions if rewards from my staked SPS tokens.

Another reason why I'm adding up my SPS token is to gain GLX airdrops, in fact when I heard about the airdrops last month I became more encouraged to stake more and it gladdens my heart to do so. Having 217 SPS tokens is a good move for me as I look forward to making a post so I can earn hives and convert it next week to SPS.

Today experience was different as I was try to transfer my SPS token to my splinterlands wallet, I was having issues, tried several times till I got a wisdom to try another from my usual way of always buying that was how I could stake my SPS today, this process of trying and error took me up to one hour, I almost gave up but I suddenly remembered that giving up is not an option when it comes to me staking SPS weekly.

Already few weeks of staking SPS I'm already receiving rewards, I must say that my engagement here in this past few weeks is a fruitful one, I'm really grateful for the opportunity which this community has offered to me as a person and to everyone who is active in the splinterlands gaming community, you guys have done so much for your support and encouragement with good upvote every week to encourage us to continue. Thanks so much, the #steemmonsters team. I'm grateful.

Here are the screenshots I took from each process I went through staking SPS token.

Screenshot_20221105-102709.png

Screenshot_20221105-103708.jpg

Screenshot_20221105-130238.png

Screenshot_20221105-103246.jpg

Screenshot_20221105-130359.jpg

#SPS all the way
#join now!!

To all the newbies who are yet to join the splinterlands gaming community, please rush now and click below is my referral link and come let enjoy this awesome opportunity together by winning.link

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box, upvote and do well to stop by next time thanks 😘.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency