Good Friday Giveaway!

Hello everybody, today I'm having a pretty good friday. You may be asking yourself "Why Eirth, are you having a good friday?" That is because today I pulled a Djinn Renova from my rewards! The best part about my Friday though is that I had the day off from work and got to enjoy spending it with my beautiful girlfriend and our 1 year old son. Days with these two are hard to come by but better than anything.

dailyrewards.png

I thought to myself, wow amazing! You know what would be even better? If I made some else's friday good! Then I noticed we're one week out from the greatest good friday of the year! So I will be hosting a giveaway running until Good Friday for this Djinn Renova! All you have to do to enter is simply like the post and leave a comment down below! Good luck to everybody!

Congratulations to @tegridy for winning the previous giveaway from the Scavo Hireling!

Thank you for everybody who read through the post and good luck again to all entrants! This ones a big one so make sure you join in!

Want to earn some free crypto? Join me in these easy ways to make yourself some side money for Splinterlands cards or just to grow your bank account!

Play Rollercoin! Easy to play mini games than help you mine real bitcoin and other crypto currencies!
https://rollercoin.com/?r=l1po3kgt

Join me in rising star and let's become Rock Gods together! Also on Hive!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=eirth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center