RE: RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

Lorna Shine And I had a long talk about my new obsession with this hot new girl on the block. You see she was a tiny little thing. Always moving so fast down the street with this skin tight apparel on. So tough yet sweet Ice Pixie was, Lorna had to shield me from my fleeting desires to play with a new pixie without getting to know her first. She was right! So now instead, I just watch from a far as my buddy Kenny takes her out to help her level up to greatness...

@joetunex it's sad bro @kennysgaminglife swooped...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center