Tips and tricks for battle experience and strategizing

Tambahkan judul (2).jpg


Hello everyone, here I want to share and learn together about the selection of Splinterlands monster cards to use during battles. Do you like trading card games that have a variety of abilities.? If you know that the Splinterlands game on the Hive network is a suitable choice for you to try it. Click the link below to try it.

In playing battle cards in Splinterlands, there are many factors that you have to think about to find what monster cards are the best to choose in this battle. Every battle will have rules in it. By following some rules, it will be better and the winning percentage will be much higher than if you just choose the monster card you like. There is nothing wrong with everything, in fact it is good for a game where we must have high enough confidence to succeed against the enemy's strategy that we can only predict in advance. Don't forget the hockey factor that usually comes to you haha.


CASE STUDY

For this time I will give a few examples of the battles that have been fought and the victory is on my side. I'll give you a little bit of how I chose the cards and explain why I chose them.

Before everything goes on, I'll see how the rules are in this battle. I did it to know well what summoners I would use and what monsters cards I had or could use for this battle. The maximum level will always be recommended for each different league according to the provisions. If you have any questions, don't forget to write them below!
Continuing as I wrote earlier, there are 3 rules that I got for this battle besides manacap and what elements can be used.

Publish _ PeakD dan 3 halaman lainnya - Pribadi - Microsoft​ Edge 13_10_2024 01_02_27.png

ability nameAbility Explained
Reverse speedmonsters with the lowest speed attack first and have the highest chance of evading attacks.
maneuversall units gain reach.
taking sidesneutral monsters may not be used in battles.

From the explanation above, I can conclude that in this battle I have to use monster cards with a very low speed as much as possible in order to attack earlier than our enemies. That's what was in my head at that time, for others I think I can have a little freedom to choose monster cards with melee attack abilities even though they are in a position
Anyone will be able to attack plus the magic and range attack that my monster card has later.

Example of Battle Strategy

viwe battle

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! dan 4 halaman lainnya - Pribadi - Microsoft​ Edge 13_10_2024 00_29_59.png


In this battle strategy, I think there was a slight mistake in my enemy's strategy. Judging from the last placement of my enemy this time is the Mosnter card with melee attack in the back position. Even though they used Thorns' skills, I saw my victory one of them was from a strategy that was a little wrong that my opponent did this time. For which election to choose, I think it is quite good from my opponent but as I said "never give up, sometimes there is a hockey factor that is always there when you are unexpected" so for those of you who have been old or new, keep fighting together haha.

COVER

Everything that is done sincerely will produce unexpected results. Continue to fight until the end of the year and wait for the glory of the Splinterlands to come :)

music.jpghello introduce me AHMAD BADRUD DUJA from Indonesia. A Web3 game player, a person who will never give up and I will share about my daily life. My hobby is playing games and loves photography, videography. Becoming a content creator is my goal to get to know many people from all over the world. I would be happy if you guys comment on each of my content so that I can evaluate myself and continue to grow together.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center