I'm still using the Chaos Legion Water Elemental

The term thumbnail game often refers to the practice of creating captivating and visually appealing thumbnail images for digital content, particularly videos on platforms like YouTube. Thumbnails  (1).jpg


Hello everyone, stay healthy in your battles this time. Chaos Legion is a fairly old set of cards that can be played in Splinterlands. Although there are now several sets of cards that have appeared, I still haven't found a good strategy when using them. There are several new sets that have been released by the great team of Splinterlands, namely REBELLION with its latest abilities such as Armored Strike, Flank and others. Occasionally I want to try it by renting a card at PeakMonster to try the thrill of how to use the card. I can't talk much about it yet because I don't have it either, for those who want to give it for free I am ready to receive it haha.

Tambahkan subjudul (1).jpg


SUMMONER

The summoners that the Chaos Legion has, in my opinion, are still very capable of facing the battles that exist in modern and wild for the Splinterlands now. But buying newer cards is also a very good thing in my opinion to find out how great and hone the skills you have are more reliable to battle against every enemy in front of you. The most noticeable relief for this Rebellion version of Summoner is being able to choose abilities after knowing the opponent's strategy in the arena. It makes it easier to choose a good strategy to defeat the enemy by seeing directly in the battle arena that is happening. I think it's good and how the experience of those of you who have tried it even has a REBELLION summoner and the comment below against the chaos legion summoner.

Tambahkan subjudul.jpg


Battle Experience

This time my battle experience was still in the Gold League 1 which decreased after I was given the trust back by @captainwhoco to use the Balthazar Guild account by playing the "bltzr-wizard-704" account which was previously the "bltzr-wizard-708" account that I played. Here I still haven't found many battles that use summoners with rebellion sets, only promo summoners such as LUX VEGA and chaos legion Riftwatchers AQUATUS that I found in battles.

Battle Live

Quix the Devious VS Lux Vega

Keyla Frendul VS Aquatus

Thank you for getting here and see you in the next content. (sorry the battle link in Keyla vs Aquatus was not found)

music.jpghello introduce me AHMAD BADRUD DUJA from Indonesia. A Web3 game player, a person who will never give up and I will share about my daily life. My hobby is playing games and loves photography, videography. Becoming a content creator is my goal to get to know many people from all over the world. I would be happy if you guys comment on each of my content so that I can evaluate myself and continue to grow together.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center