Splinterlands Diary 22.03.22 - CARNAGE TITAN

dsdiary454454d7bb41erere1754ad614.jpg

Hello friends, it's time for the long-awaited drop of the new CARNAGE TITAN card, and I'm out of luck with my 130 packs I bought, of course. But I'm not discouraged and rented the card for this season to decide whether to buy it or not.

It's actually a card with a pretty high summoning cost of 11 mana, and it has very good attack, speed, and shield options, which together with its ability to attack from the second position makes it a great addition to a Dragon deck. After the day quest I decided to try some combos with it, and except for those cases where the game algorithm gave me opponents with level 6 cards, it turned out pretty good.

screenshot_24_.jpeg

For example, in this fight, where the opponent predictably used a Death deck, I put together a combo of Dragons and Earth.

  • Daria Dragonscale summoner, which enhances melee attacks;
  • Flesh Golem, with an impressive amount of health and the ability to heal;
  • Carnage Titan, boosted by the summoner, for powerful attacks on your opponent's tank;
  • Goblin Psychic, for healing my Golem;
  • Goblin Thief, also reinforced with summoner, to attack the enemy's rear;
  • Screeching Vulture to attack the opponent's weak cards;
  • I took Battering Ram for the rest of my mana, to finish off my opponent's weak cards.

His balance of power was dominated by mages, which caused some concern, but Carnage Titan's double attacks quickly took out his "first" position, so without Haunted Spirit and Silent Sha-Vi he had no chance to win.

Watch

screenshot_23_.jpeg

In the second game, Carnage Titan was on his opponent's side in Gold Foil, and his card level was a good indicator that I couldn't win. However, the archers and mages I had reinforced with Yodin Zaku, combined with the Reverse Speed rule, turned the situation in my favor, and despite the level difference, I managed to win.

Watch

screenshot_21_.jpeg

I'll let the battery charge up, and at the same time buy some more PIZZA tokens, and CTP (to increase my contribution to Listnerds), and remind that I'm ready to buy Chaos Legion Pack's tokens as well for PayPal USD.

The situation with blocking services in Russia still leaves much to be desired, so I will be glad to p2p deals.

Let's Connect

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency