Last DEC Giveaway so Let's Do 1500

image.png

Well guys all good things must come to an end. This is the last giveaway of DEC from this account. I am going to be selling a lot of my cards from this account. It just seems like time to go from 3 splinterlands accounts to 2. I might be wrong but time will tell. As this account won't be earning I don't think I can keep the giveaway going. If I am wrong I will bring it back from the other accounts. For nowLet's see how won from this post? Here We go

The Winner is...

2021-08-16 22_01_31-Wheel of Names _ Random name picker.png

@jpier congrats enjoy the DEC

2021-08-16 22_06_46-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

To enter just tell me you would like to win. Or anything about the game or your account.

This time you can win.

1500 DEC

Include your username for the game if it is different from your account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now