My First Splinterlands Chaos Legion Packs Opening


Hello #Hive ❤️

I am very excited to share this video with you. As some of you know, I started playing @splinterlands and it is going pretty well. The season has finally ended, and I was able to get to Bronze II. To me, this is a big achievement because before, I wasn't able to even get to the Bronze League. We opened all the chests, but that is for my next video.

My Dad @minigunner bought me 10 Chaos Legion Packs. Even though we don't have that much money, he always buys me stuff. I love him very much.

So, I hope you enjoy this opening. Don't be afraid to follow me and if you do I will follow you back 😉

Big thank you to @hiq.magazine ! If you like Games on Hive then go check out #craftink. You can buy their packs, and the cards look amazing. The minigame is about to be released 😍

Don't forget to subscribe to our Community: created/hive-132595

join the soup.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center