Previous season in Splinterlands

Skjermbilde.PNG

Hi Chris here, finally a good season, I think it's the biggest reward I've ever had. Haven't played that much, around total of 2500 games if I remember correctly since there is maintenance now.. I'm very happy, didn't play much this season either, think it was about 3 days and 1 hour each time for 14 chest wohoo. And I got 12 focus chests also with 4 cards from that. 😃



And in this season it was a much easier season than the previous that was tough for some reason. Now let's see if I can keep it up this season. And again sharing some of my matches from the last few days. 😃


Battle link


Battle link


Battle link


Hoping I will get more rewards in this season, guess I just need to put down more play hours.. See you in next. 😃

Images are screenshots from/by me playing Splinterlands : https://splinterlands.com/


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Article, Photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency