Aaarchangel - Splinterlands card maker

I saw a post by @sketchygamerguy and @ultm8x where they made some personalized cards using https://www.splinterlandscardmaker.com by @dark-hamburger.

Here's my card

splinterlandscardmaker_aaarchangel_.png

Why Aaarchangel?

I'm a sucker for puns checkout punday monday by @improv.

This character is an angel and a pirate which basically describes me (in my head).

She is a pirate who loves being sneaky and funny, loves plundering (re: shopping) in the high seas but is soft-hearted.

I drew this myself, here's my original drawing :

db.png

What are her abilities and stats?

A deceased pirate who used to steal from the ships of imperial powers to give to poor people, she's an angel who safeguards the high seas for poor, hardworking sailors.

She has the distinction of being the most expensive card in the game ( suuuck it Chaos dragon) with a whopping 15 mana.

Here's the kicker, it has 5 magic attack with trample.
But then everybody will use it?

image.png

Not with the super expensive mana, extremely low health, and poor speed.

image.png

Hey! everything is a trade-off.

She also has phase which is my favorite ability in the game. With 1 speed, it will only be useful in reverse speed matchups. Because she's a ghost, she's slower than most pirates.

As she moves in the shadows of the water world, she has snipe. If she gets the chance, she's deadly. But she has an eye patch and limited eyesight as well as health, limiting her sniping ability.

Level 6

splinterlandscardmaker_aaarchangel_1_.png

New Ability : Remorse

When the card fails to damage its target (due to phase or divine shield) , it repents by killing itself.

image.png


I enjoyed making this card. Try out this service! it is fun!

Thanks to @sketchygamerguy, @ultm8x and especially to @dark-hamburger2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency