Splinterbuyer Support Post #1

Screenshot_20220319-104941693 (1).jpg

Splinterbuyer Support Post #1

Hello everyone!
This post is for you to leave any questions, problems or requests you have regarding my free Splinterlands market bot, Splinterbuyer.

Planned Features:

  • Option to buy with credits ✅
  • Possibility to sell bought cards for a profit ✅
  • A GUI for setting parameters
  • A mobile version
  • A bot for renting cards

If you have any feature requests, leave a comment below. I will add popular requests to this list.

As always, donations to @derfabs (me) are appreciated, as they help me improving this bot and maintaining support.
If you enjoy the bot and want to help me out, feel free to send anything, like DEC, SPS, cards or packs :)
You can also use my referral link if you are just starting out with Splinterlands or making a new account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now