MY TOP 5 EPIC MOMENTS THAT CHANGED MY GAME IN 💜SPLINTERLANDS![Eng/Esp]

Greetings, duelists, how are you...

SM EPIC.png

source

I thought I wouldn't have the chance to talk about my 5 most iconic moments on this journey called @splinterlands. These were significant moments for me, as each one I achieved was a step toward that dream of becoming a better player and having a really interesting game account.

I organized them for you chronologically so you can understand my process. I won't go on any longer, let's get started:

❤️1.MY ACCOUNT
This was a big step because back then I was a complete newbie in #hive and even more so with cryptocurrencies. So being able to pay the $10 for the book, which I had in PayPal, was at that time something exciting and hopeful about this whole universe of blockchain games.
With my account, I started playing and losing to learn how this game system worked, and I loved it.

imagen.png


❤️2.YOUR FIRST REWARD
Well, this moment is epic because when I received my first earnings in DEC (it was about 10 DEC) from a battle, it felt fantastic. This has now changed to earning Glint and SPS, but I hold those memories dear in my heart, and I know you remember them too.
Going from having no tokens to this motivated me to continue believing in the project.

imagen.png

imagen.png


❤️3.MY FIRST LEGENDARY
The first legendary I acquired cost me about $2, it's the Djin. This brings back many memories, as well as nostalgia, and getting it in a chest last year in 2023 was a beautiful feeling. I almost fell off my computer chair, hehe.

imagen.png


❤️4.CLAN
We all dreamed of joining a clan, and I had the opportunity to join BLOODY SHAMAN, a Latin clan where I learned a lot. Although it is not as active as before, I am still a member.
Something I value from that process is that thanks to it, I was able to buy my first Gladius packs, which contained very significant cards that I still use in 2024 with good results. Here are some of them:

imagen.png

Gladius cards
imagen.pngimagen.pngimagen.png

❤️5.MOVING UP TO HIGH LEAGUE
This moment is current, which makes me very happy. With all the changes in the game system and rewards, I decided to stay in the Wild league and, for the first time, reach Diamond. Usually, I'm in Diamond 3, but I've managed to climb up to Diamond 1.

imagen.png

imagen.png


❤️❤️BONUS❤️❤️
I think many will relate to this, but the joy when the game's account votes on your post for the first time is a beautiful feeling. This is a sign that you are doing things right and is a reason to thank for supporting the written content of its players.


Well, friends, that would be all for now. Once again, congratulating the project on its 6 years and wishing them the best from the heart so that SPLINTERLANDS endures over time.
Oh, remember to learn something new, exercise, and most importantly, seek your HAPPINESS.

SEE YOU IN THE GAME, BLESSINGS...

imagen.png

imagen.png


SPANISH VERSION (CLICK HERE!👈)

Saludos duelistas como están...

Pense que no me daría chance de hablar sobre mis 5 momentos mas iconicos en este camino llamado @splinterlands , estos fueron momentos significativos para mi ya que cada uno que lograba era un paso hacia ese sueño de ser un mejor jugador y tener una cuenta de juego bien interesante.

Las organice para ustedes de manera cronológica para que vayan entendiendo mi proceso, no me alargo más y vamos a empezar:

MI CUENTA
Este ha sido un gran paso ya que en ese entonces era demasiado novato en #hive y mucho mas en las criptomonedas; entonces el poder pagar los 10 dólares del libro los cuales tenia en paypal fue en ese entones algo de emoción y ilusión frente a todo este universo de los juegos blockchain.
Ya con mi cuenta empece a jugar y perder para ir aprendiendo como se movía este sistema de juego y me encanto.

TU PRIMERA RECOMPENSA
Bueno este momento es épico ya que cuando recibí mi primera ganancia en Dec ( fueron como 10 dec ) por una batalla se sentía fantástico, esto actualmente ha cambiado a ganar glint y sps, pero esos recuerdos llevo en el corazón y se que tu también los recuerdas.
Pasar de no tener ningun token a esto creo que me ha motivado a seguir creyendo en el proyecto.

MI PRIMERA LEGENDARIA
La primera legendaria que adquirí me costo como 2 dólares es el Djin, esto me trae muchos recuerdos como también nostalgia y que me halla salido en un cofre fue el año pasado en 2023 donde me salio esta carta, es una sensación muy bonita ya que casi me caigo de la silla del computador jeje.

CLAN
Todos soñábamos con entrar a un clan y yo tuve la oportunidad de ingresar BLOODY SHAMAN, un clan latino donde aprendí mucho y aunque actualmente aun pertenezco no es tan activo como antes.
Algo que valoro de ese proceso es que gracias a esto pude comprar mis primeros sobres Gladius donde me salieron cartas muy significativas que aun uso en este año 2024 con las que he tenido buenos resultados. Aquí algunas:

SUBIR DE LIGA ALTA
Este momento si es actual lo cual me hace muy feliz; con todos estos cambios en el sistema de juego y recompensas , decidí quedarme en la liga de Wild y por primera vez llegar a Diamante. Generalmente estoy en el 3 pero he logrado subir hasta Diamante 1.


BONUS
Creo que muchos se van a sentir identificados, pero la alegría que da cuando por primera vez la cuenta del juego vota tu post es una sensación muy bonita. Esto es símbolo de que estas haciendo bien las cosas y es motivo de gracias por apoyar los contenidos escritos de sus jugadores.


Bueno amigos eso seria todo por esta vez, nuevamente felicitando al proyecto por sus 6 años y deseandoles lo mejor de corazón para que SPLINTERLANDS se preserve en el tiempo.
Ah te recuerdo aprender algo nuevo, hacer deporte y lo más importante buscar tu FELICIDAD.

NOS VEMOS EN EL JUEGO, BENDICIONES...


imagen.png


CREDITS:
To whom it may concern,is not investment advice.
Ethnocentric fonts used .
Use of images from the mentioned project under my editing for photoshop and i.a. My native language is Spanish, I use Deepl translator. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center