My new legendary card and my opinion for the new reward chests.

Since the inclusion of the last edition of cards, many players have opted to accumulate many Glint tokens and then buy cards or chests. But with the new update, we are also getting reward chests for leveling up. This has been interesting to me, as it is a way to continue rewarding users, but the best of all is that some chests with Epic or Legendary cards have been appearing.

On this topic I want to talk about and analyze some cards, since a few days ago I bought some chests and got others to level up, so I received cards that I consider very valuable and important for my strategies and that will be very useful in the future.

1000025648.jpg
Source: Splinterlands. Edited in Picsart.


Golden and epic card of this week.

1000025649.jpg

A few days ago, after the start of the season, was very exciting for me, because I got fantastic cards, between the chests that I bought and the rewards for moving up the league. First, I will mention 2 cards that are more frequent in the deck of the players, I mean Mar Toren Trader and Halfling Refugee.

Although I already had some Mar Toren Trader cards, this time it was in the gold version, this common ranged attack card, although in its basic level has no skills, at its maximum level has useful skills, such as Headwinds and Heal.

Later I got an epic card (Halfling Refugee), although this card is owned by some users, not everyone has the privilege of owning and upgrading it. Halfling Refugee is a direct attack card, it is also very fast and has the Weary ability; the mentioned ability can cause the opponents to be exhausted, the probabilities are 10%, and they increase in each round, therefore, the cards can lose the ability to react in the turn. This card, starting from level 3, has healing abilities, to obtain it, it is necessary to combine 10 cards.

1000025651.jpg


My first legendary card of the new Rebellion edition.

Finally, the card that has surprised me is Syrenth, since I got it in a chest for league upgrade. Currently, this kind of rebellion edition reward cards have the value of 35k Glint, but you can also get them in the market for the cost of 9 to 12 dollars. So I'm very excited, as I earned this card for my performance in Splinterlands, plus it saves me from spending in the bounty store or the card market.

1000025654.jpg

Syrenth can generate attacks from a distance, causing damage with his power (4) 🎯. Although I don't usually use so many ranged attack cards, but I love this one, since it has the Taunt ability, that is, it can make all the enemies generate attacks directly to this card. I think the only thing that limits or prohibits me to use this card is that it belongs to the Dragon element, and lately I'm not using equipment of that element. Soon I will try to assemble a team with cards of the dragon element, so I can use this card, since it has the Taunt ability, it is possible to combine it with other cards and get an excellent performance.


Conclusion.

1000025655.png

Being able to get valuable cards is quite important for Splinterlands users; it's great to get legendary, epic and golden cards, as well as level up rare and common cards. Another reason to celebrate my Splinterlands season is that 10-10 is the birthday of my Hive account. Splinterlands is also part of my achievements and goals on the Blockchain.

imagen.png

Splinterlands registration referral link

The images were captured from the Splinterlands.

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

1693847140101.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center