A Rentlord Wanna Be ^^

Hi folks, how are you today? I hope everyone stay healthy and sound!.

Congrats for Splinterlands for being a trending topic recently with so many new players joining and become top 3 NFT Gaming by coinmarketcap.

IMG_A5BD287E934D-1.jpeg

.
Getting closer to end of season is making rent card price goes up twice and more. Today I'm focus to manage my cards on Peakmonsters.com, revise some prices to be able to compete with others. Since the beginning I realize that my battle wasn't really awesome so I've been hunting cards to buy and predict them whether they will be a hidden gem or not and I'm quit happy with the result. Here is one of my doing:

Screen Shot 2021-08-26 at 18.34.23.png
.
Screen Shot 2021-08-26 at 16.35.16.png

I bought Magi Sphinx a couple weeks ago for $28.9 and it values $125 now. You can see on the picture above that I'm renting it myself for 18.95 DEC but I renting it out for 65 DEC. It can be happened only when end of season is getting closer. This is one of the benefit I told you before in my previous post that we can gain more from Splinterlands, not only by playing the games but also from rent cards. And since we cannot buy Potion Quest with credit now, I have to find other ways to earn more DEC, besides more DEC means more SPS airdrop to claim. I also heard that how many new pack Chaos Legion you will be able to buy is determined by how much SPS you staked. We still have a month or two, hwaiting! (good luck).

I buy cards on Monstermarket.io to get cashback on DEC. Personally, I prefer to buy gold foil cards but sometimes I can't resist to buy some of useful card with epic or legendary rarity. My goal for now is to complete specific splinter such are Death and Fire. I haven't joined in the Guild yet because my rank is still low and I just keep standing around Silver II and I, barely manage to reach Gold leagues because of my lack power but of course I will push it in the last day of season to reach Gold leagues. Wish me luck!

Screen Shot 2021-08-26 at 19.45.17.png

Cheers~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center