Splinterlands Weekly Battle share challenge with VENATOR KINJO

Picsart_22-12-14_09-49-54-752.pngsource
Hello friends. Welcome once again everyone to my Splinterlands Weekly Battle Share Challenge. I am sharing today's battle with VENATOR KINJO. Which has Reflection Shield+Camouflage Ability. I really enjoy playing with this card in the Explosive Weaponry Battle ruleset. This card is of 2 mana.

Battle Rules and Mana

Screenshot_20221213-151133~2.pngsource

I was considered 38 to play this battle. Also two battle rule sets. The first battle rule was explosive weaponry and the second battle ruleset was heavy hitter. I can use water, earth life, death and dragon's splinter to play this battle.

line up

Screenshot_20221213-151156~2.pngsource

Screenshot_20221213-151206~2.pngsource

THEME CARD

VENATOR KINJO
Screenshot_20221213-160056~2.pngsource

RNFetchBlobTmp_vi8lzrm5ezu95fnv8q44.jpg

Opponent's Summoner and cards

Picsart_22-09-17_11-21-05-232.pngsource

  • SHIELDBEARER
  • CHAOS KNIGHT
  • TIME MAGE
  • PORTAL SPINNER
  • PELACOR ARBALEST
  • LOBE BOATMAN

My Summoner

STHISPA

Picsart_22-09-30_09-40-09-528.pngsource
This is a new summon of a 4 mana dragon and its name is Sthirpa. It has phase ability. which he gives to all his fellow players at the beginning of the battle. Under this ability, magic attacking cards will also be discarded, as in the MELEE and RANGED attack sequences. I use this summoner in almost every battle. Because of Dragon, I have a lot of good cards that I want to use in almost all battles.

My Cards Placement

  • *** AGOR LONGTAIL***
  • VENATOR KINJO
  • RIVER HELLONDALE
  • DJINN OSHANNUS
  • NAGA ASSASSIN

AGOR LONGTAIL Flying+Taunt+Void Armour

Picsart_22-10-07_09-00-05-570.pngsource
This card is the most dangerous because it costs 15 mana and does 2 types of attacks in a single round. Makes three Melee attacks with three attacking speeds and two magic attacks immediately after. Has 6 shields and 11 health. It has 3 modes of capability. The first is FLYING, the second is TAUNT, and the third is VOID ARMOR. and due to battle rule set it's also add two type of abilities. the first one is explosive weaponry and the second one is heavy hitter and my Summoner added another Ability PHASE.

VENATOR KINJO Reflection Shield+Camouflage

Picsart_22-12-14_10-07-58-030.pngsource
This card is of two mana. Performs a Melee attack with two attacking speeds. It has two health. It has two abilities, the first of which is Reflection Shield. According to this ability, this card will not be damaged by any type of reflection. And the second battle rule is Camouflage. According to this battle rule, if I place this card on any position other than the first position, no card can attack it unless it is alone. Because there were explosive weaponary battle rules in the battle rule, that's why I put it in second place.

RIVER HELLONDALE Resurrect

Picsart_22-09-30_09-42-36-255.pngsource
This card is of 7 mana. It has four health. Makes two magic attacks. Attack speed is 2 . It's has RESURRECT ability. means that It has the ability that it revives the eliminated cards in fellow players with one health. Due to my Summoner it's has phase ability also.

DJINN OSHANNUS Void

Picsart_22-10-01_11-48-40-142.pngsource

This card is also for 8 mana. Performs two magic attacks with 5 attacking speed. It has 10 health and it has VOID ability. That is, this card reduces the damage of the magic attack done by the opposing team. and because of Battle rules its also get explosive weaponry and heavy hitter abilities.Because the Summoner STHISPA it's has phase ability too. In this card is doing 2 magic attacks in this battle. I have put this in First place.

NAGA ASSASSIN

Picsart_22-11-20_13-27-12-881.pngsource

This card is of 2 mana. Makes a ranged attack with five attacking speed. It has 3 health and it also has phase ability because of my Summoner. However, apart from this there is no merit in it. It can attack from all positions except the first position. That's why I put it last. Due to the Battle Rule, it also got Explosive Weponary i.e. Blast Ability.
RNFetchBlobTmp_vi8lzrm5ezu95fnv8q44.jpg

Here you can enjoy my battle for clicking -

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_e4b9b2d593fce0ca4856b8feedc83f24

HERE IS SOME PICTURES OF MY BATTLE.

ROUND-1

Screenshot_20221213-151124~2.pngsource

ROUND-2

Screenshot_20221213-151235~2.pngsource

ROUND-3

Screenshot_20221213-152552~2.pngsource

BATTLE RESULT

Screenshot_20221213-151147~2.pngsource

RNFetchBlobTmp_vi8lzrm5ezu95fnv8q44.jpg

Did My strategy worked?

When I saw the Explosive Weaponry rule in Battle Rules, two strategies came to my mind. First, I put a card with Taunt ability on the first position, so that all cards attack on it, and on the second position, I put Venator Kinjo, which is also my theme card. Because Venator Kinjo has the reflective shield ability, which does not take any damage from the blast ability. I put RIVER HELLONDALE and Djinn OSHANNUS in third and fourth place respectively, who are doing two magicka attacks each in this battle. Since all the cards have blast ability, I went for magic attack cards that directly damage the health of the opponent card, which also damages the health of the next card of the opposing team. My strategy worked well that's why I won this battle.

Do you like play with- VENATOR KINJO

I'm starting to enjoy playing with VENATOR KINJO because it has a special reflective shield ability. Which helps me a lot in battle rules like explosive weaponry. If the Explosive Weaponry Battle ruleset comes up then it doesn't matter to me how much mana the battle is I find it very beneficial to have it in second position. Since it is only two mana, it is always beneficial to play with this card. If you also use it in certain rules then you will always get posting result.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennBEvoHriozfTZV8EUzoDCjg7ktVvNpXRMCaKK1BgvLX8UL3hyrK8hEkmvGWy8JdvYBngq8W5MtowBn4phPFEYyMLW1LrAsfKgjTTiLHxAWKry5LNz_2.png

All images, photographs are not mine, taken from games website Here-

https://monstermarket.io/
It is taken just for post purpose.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now