Splinterlands Social Media Challenge !

This post is my entry for the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! organized by splinterlands.



Hello, All Splinterlands Players!

I think it will be a blessed day for Splinterlands game players.
Splinterlands game is the best play2earn game on the hive platform.
How are the brothers working on the splinterlands game?
I'm playing ranked battles every day and competing in guild brawl battles.
Today I want to share one of my ranked battles for the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.
You can share your battles.



Battle Rule and mana cap



My Battle Link.



Ruleset

Might Makes Right

You can only summon units with 3 or more ranged, magic, or melee power.



Summoner

For Summoner, I chose Quix the Devious Legendary dragon Summoner and used earth element.
Quix the Devious summoner reduces the ranged attack and speed of enemy monsters by -1.



Monsters

In the first place, Grund monster level 2 is used.
Grund monster level 2 includes 3-Melee Attack, 3-Speed and 11-Health. Its ability is Double Strike.



In the second place, Carnage Titan monster level 2 is used.
Carnage Titan monster level 2 includes 3-Melee Attack, 3-Speed, 7-Armor and 8-Health. Its ability is Reach and Double Strike.



In the third place, Chaos Dragon monster level 2 is used.
Chaos Dragon monster level 2 includes 3-Magic Attack, 3-Speed, 4-Armor and 10-Health. Its ability is Flying, Scattershot and Blast.



In the Fourth place, Hunter Jarx monster level 2 is used.
Hunter Jarx monster level 2 includes 3-Ranged Attack, 2-Speed and 7-Health. Its ability is Snipe.



Battle summary



The battle rule of this game is Might Makes Right.
I think the battle rule of this game is new.
I have never seen it in the games I played before.
Due to the battle rules, players on both sides could only summon units with 3 or more ranged, magic, or melee powers.
The mana allowed to be used in this match is 47.
The elements that can be used are earth, death and dragon.

Because of the battle rule, I chose the dragon element that can deal a lot of damage to the enemy.
In this match, I was comfortable with the battle rule and used two monsters with Double Strike ability that can deal more damage to the enemy.
In addition, a magic attack monster with Scattershot and Blast ability was added.
The damage of the monsters in the dragon element caused more damage to the enemy.
That's why I won this match.
If you want to deal more damage to the enemy, I think you should use the dragon element.
Due to my monsters that can do more damage to the enemy, this match ended in a moment.
As for the battle, I had to fight until round 2, and finally I won.

I wish all splinterlands game players can choose the best cards and win every battle.

All photos and screenshots are taken from splinterlands game and blog page.



If you want to play splinterlands game that will earn you money while playing games on Hive blog, you can enter and play from this Here's my referral Link.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center