Splinterlands Community Engagement Challenge: Support Articles

This post is my entry for the Splinterlands Community Engagement Challenge! organized by splinterlands.



Hello, All Splinterlands Players!

Also this week we have the best challenge from splinterlands game. I hope I can play the best.
This week, the rule of "
Splinterlands Community Engagement Challenge!" is the Support Articles. You can also participate in this competition.



Today, I would like to share some of the things that new splinterlands players can buy using glint from the Glint Shop and some of the methods I am currently using.
Everything purchased at the Glint shop can be purchased using glint.

Where can I get the necessary glints to buy in the glint shop?
This is not difficult.
You need to play ranked battles to get glint.
The more ranked battles you play, the more glint rewards you get.
The main thing new players need is to have a lot of cards.
That's why you can use glint and buy many cards from the glint shop.
Having many cards and getting glint rewards in ranked battles is related.
The more cards you own, the more glint rewards you can get.
So I'd like to tell you some of the ways I'm using glint at the glint shop.

I am currently a player who is collecting cards to get more cards.
That's why I want to tell you some sure ways to get the card.



At this time, you can buy Rebellion New Reward cards that cannot be bought from the market at the glint shop.
You can get Rebellion New Reward cards by purchasing rarity draws and loot chests.
There is something to consider when buying rarity draws and loot chests.



Rarity Draws



If you buy rarity draws, the glint cost is high, and if you buy loot chests, the glint cost is low.
When you purchase rarity draws, you can select and purchase based on the type of card you want.
You can choose whether the card you want is common card, rare card, epic card, legendary card.
The cost of glint is different depending on the type of card.
The main advantage of buying rarity draws is that you can choose the type of card you want to buy and be sure to get the card.
The cost of glint is high.



Loot Chests



If you buy loot chests, the glint cost is less than buying rarity draws.
But it is not sure to get the card.
If you're lucky, you can get high value cards for a small glint cost.
This depends on your luck.
The loot chests contain a soulbound reward card, potion, merits, energy, or a jackpot prize.
You will get one of them.
There are three types of loot chests: Minor Chest, Major Chest and Ultimate Chest.
Their glint costs are different, and soulbound reward cards, potions, merits, energy, or a jackpot prize are also different.
The higher the price, the better you can get.



My method

The method I use is to always buy the rarity draws to get the card.
Although glint costs more, it is more certain to get the cards.
The advantage of rarity draws is that you can choose and buy the cards you want.
When collecting cards, I started collecting from common cards.
When all common cards reach the card level I want, I collect rare cards again.
I collect cards like that step by step.
That's one method I used to get the card using glint.

If you are a card collector, I suggest you buy the rarity draws to be sure to get the card.

I wish all splinterlands game players can choose the best cards and win every battle.



All photos and screenshots are taken from splinterlands game and blog page.



If you want to play splinterlands game that will earn you money while playing games on Hive blog, you can enter and play from this Here's my referral Link.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center