Sharing My Battle

Sharing My Battle



Hello, All Splinterlands Players!

I think it will be a blessed day for Splinterlands game players.
Today, I would like to share one of the ranked battles I played.



Battle Rule and mana cap



My Battle Link.



Ruleset

Standard

No modifications to the standard gameplay rules and mechanics.



Summoner

In this match, I chose Thaddius Brood summoner from the death element as the summoner.
Thaddius Brood summoner reduces the magic attack of enemy monsters by -1 and the health of all enemy monsters by -1.



Monsters

In the first place, Cursed Windeku monster level 2 is used.
Cursed Windeku monster level 2 includes 2-Melee Attack, 3-Speed and 10-Health. Its ability is Thorns.



In the second place, Silent Sha-vi monster level 3 is used.
Silent Sha-vi monster level 3 includes 3-Melee Attack, 4-Speed and 5-Health. Its ability is Sneak.



In the third place, Carrion Shade monster level 3 is used.
Carrion Shade monster level 3 includes 1-Melee Attack, 2-Speed and 2-Health. Its ability is Flying.



In the Fourth place, Corpse Fiend monster level 1 is used.
Corpse Fiend monster level 1 includes 1-Melee Attack, 2-Speed and 1-Health. Corpse Fiend monster level 1 does not have the ability yet.



Battle summary



The battle rule of this game is Standard.
Standard battle rule is the most basic battle rule. It has not modified the standard game rules and mechanics.
The mana that can be used in this game is 16.
The elements that can be used are fire, water, earth, life and death.

Since the mana allowed to be used in this match is low, the monsters had to be carefully selected and placed.
Due to the low mana allowed, I put the Corpse Fiend monster last, which has no mana cost.
Monsters that have no mana cost are the only monsters that should be purchased and used because they are in every element.
They are really useful cards in battles with low mana usage.
In this match, players from both sides used the death element.
Although the elements used were the same, the monsters chosen were different.
The way I use monsters is to attack the front line as well as the back line of the enemy.
The enemy attacked my front line with priority.
The main reason I won was because I was able to attack both in front and behind.
That's why you should choose and use monsters carefully to be able to attack in various places in a battle.
As for the battle, I had to fight until round 4, and finally I won.

I wish all splinterlands game players can choose the best cards and win every battle.

All photos and screenshots are taken from splinterlands game and blog page.



If you want to play splinterlands game that will earn you money while playing games on Hive blog, you can enter and play from this Here's my referral Link.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments