Sharing My Battle

Sharing My Battle



Hello, All Splinterlands Players!

I think it will be a blessed day for Splinterlands game players.
Today, I would like to share one of the ranked battles I played.



Battle Rule and mana cap



My Battle Link.



Ruleset

Equalizer

The initial Health of all Monsters is equal to that of the Monster on either team with the highest base Health.



Summoner

For Summoner, I chose Quix the Devious Legendary dragon Summoner and used earth element.
Quix the Devious summoner reduces the ranged attack and speed of enemy monsters by -1.



Monsters

In the first place, Djinn Chwala monster level 2 is used.
Djinn Chwala monster level 2 includes 3-Melee Attack, 2-Speed, 5-Armor and 10-Health. Its ability is Thorns.



In the second place, Carnage Titan monster level 2 is used.
Carnage Titan monster level 3 includes 3-Melee Attack, 3-Speed, 7-Armor and 8-Health. Its ability is Reach and Double Strike.



In the third place, Spirit Hoarder monster level 1 is used.
Spirit Hoarder monster level 1 includes 1-Magic attack, 1-Speed, and 3-Health. Its ability is Triage.



In the Fourth place, Magi of Chaos monster level 2 is used.
Magi of Chaos monster level 2 includes 2-Magic Attack, 2-Speed and 6-Health. Magi of Chaos monster level 2 does not have the ability yet.



In the Fifth place, Goblin Psychic monster level 3 is used.
Goblin Psychic monster level 3 includes 2-Magic Attack, 1-Speed, and 5-Health. Its ability is Tank Heal.



In the Sixth place, Fungus Fiend monster level 1 is used.
Fungus Fiend monster level 1 includes 1-Melee Attack, 2-Speed and 1-Health. Fungus Fiend monster level 1 does not have the ability yet.



Battle summary





The battle rule of this game is Equalizer.
Due to the Equalizer battle rule, the initial health of all monsters is equal to the monster in a team with the highest basic health.
That's why in this match, you should choose and use more monsters with low health and high damage.
Also, you should choose and use monsters with Tank Heal ability, Thorns ability and Triage ability.

The mana that can be used in this game is 38.
The elements that can be used are fire, water, earth, life and dragon.

In this game, I played with my favorite dragon element.
In addition, I used monsters with Tank Heal ability, Thorns ability and Triage ability.
The monsters I chose and used were compatible with the battle rules.
Therefore, until the end of the battle, my monsters did not die.
As for the battle, I had to fight until round 8, and finally I won.

I wish all splinterlands game players can choose the best cards and win every battle.

All photos and screenshots are taken from splinterlands game and blog page.



If you want to play splinterlands game that will earn you money while playing games on Hive blog, you can enter and play from this Here's my referral Link.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center