Sharing My Battle

Sharing My Battle



Hello, All Splinterlands Players!

I think it will be a blessed day for Splinterlands game players.
Today, I would like to share one of the ranked battles I played.



Battle Rule and mana cap



My Battle Link.



Ruleset

FabFour

Up to Four Units can be used.



Summoner

**In this match, The Summoner uses Immortalis Legendary summoner from the earth element.
Immortalis summoner has the ability to reduce the health of all enemies by -1 at the start of the match.
In addition, Immortalis summoner can add void and Shatter abilities to all allied monsters.



Monsters

In the first place, Grund monster level 2 is used.
Grund monster level 2 includes 3-Melee Attack, 3-Speed and 11-Health. Its ability is Double Strike.



In the second place, Spirit Hoarder monster level 1 is used.
Spirit Hoarder monster level 1 includes 1-Magic attack, 1-Speed, and 3-Health. Its ability is Triage.



In the third place, Goblin Psychic monster level 3 is used.
Goblin Psychic monster level 3 includes 2-Magic attack, 1-Speed and 5-Health. Its ability is Tank Heal.



In the Fourth place, Mycelic Slipspawn monster level 2 is used.
Mycelic Slipspawn monster level 2 includes 2-Magic attack, 2-Speed, and 11-Health. Its ability is Taunt.



Battle summary









The battle rule of this game is FabFour.
In this match, due to the battle rule, both players were allowed to use up to four monster units.
The mana that can be used in this game is 38.
The elements that can be used are fire, earth, life and death.

In this match, I used the earth element and the enemy used the life element.
In this match, it was seen that the enemy side had prepared well enough to defend.
Out of the four monsters used by the enemy, three of them are the ones that can replenish the health of the frontmost monster.
On my side, I added two monsters that can replenish the health of the front monster and the back monster.
That's why it takes so long to complete this event.
In this game, until round 20, neither monster died.
That's why after round 20, after each round, monsters on both sides will lose health.
Health damage increases after each round.
On the 23rd round, I won because all the monsters on the enemy side with low health were destroyed.
As for the battle, I had to fight until round 23, and finally I won.

I wish all splinterlands game players can choose the best cards and win every battle.

All photos and screenshots are taken from splinterlands game and blog page.



If you want to play splinterlands game that will earn you money while playing games on Hive blog, you can enter and play from this Here's my referral Link.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments