Open 8 Gladius Cases at 10/12

螢幕擷取畫面 2024-10-08 142029.png


Hi friends,

Sometimes, I really wonder if opening more cases at once increases your chances of getting better cards. This time, I opened more and actually pulled two Legendary cards, Larissa Kerato and Sola Ranjell. They're not the most popular ones, but they're Legendary, which gives me an edge in lower league matches. More cards often mean more advantages, so the more cards, the better. Lately, I haven't been collecting Merits as quickly as before, so it might be a while before I can open cases again.


螢幕擷取畫面 2024-10-08 142110.png

The season is winding down, and I haven't earned many Glint Points this season. But as long as I reach the next rank, like moving from Silver I to Silver II, I can still draw Reward Cards. I wonder if some players deliberately lose matches starting from Silver I. Thinking about it, though, that might not be the best strategy. It's better to play normally. Just playing normally already takes up a lot of time. I'm starting to feel like I don't want to spend too much time on Splinterlands anymore. There are many other things in life worth spending time on.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center