Open 3 Gladius Cases

螢幕擷取畫面 2024-10-08 141104.png


Hi friends,

Lately, I just haven’t been in the mood to play Splinterlands, so I took a break for a few days and finally got back to a more relaxed routine. I didn’t rent out my cards either because I don’t think they’d get rented out—there just aren’t that many players.

In battles, 99% of the opponents I face are renting cards to play, and they’re renting a lot of max-level cards and summoners like Lux. Basically, for the average player who buys packs and plays by the rules, it’s almost impossible to win against them, which feels really discouraging. So, I took a few days off to think about whether I even want to keep investing in Splinterlands.


螢幕擷取畫面 2024-10-08 141130.png


This time, I could only open a few Gladius Cases, but there weren’t any good cards. Just my luck! Now, I just have to slowly level up these ordinary Gladiators and wait for them to grow into something useful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center