Major Draw on 8/3

螢幕擷取畫面 2024-08-02 183100.png


Hi friends,

Knowing that Soulbound cards are going to be discontinued soon, I've been opening Chests more frequently. The fact that they’re limited is harsh—if I don’t get the ideal Soulbound cards now, I won’t be able to get them later unless I buy them on the market.

The problem is, as an average player, I don’t have a lot of Soulbound cards, and most of them aren’t maxed out. I don’t have any plans to sell them on the market; I just want to use them myself. What’s really frustrating is that I still don’t have many good EPIC or Legendary cards. Blame it on my bad luck, but all I can do is keep opening Chests until the last day Soulbound cards are available.

螢幕擷取畫面 2024-08-02 183611.png

Oh, and my luck with opening Chests has been terrible, but I’ll spare you the details on that.



s.png


If you want to stay updated on future giveaways, be sure to follow me. Also, please be cautious of clicking on any links in the comments as they may be phishing links.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Terracore
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars


hive_icon_02.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center