Splinterlands Card Giveaway brought to you by Chunky Soup, Mmm Mmmm its a food.

This is my first Splinterlands card giveaway. Enjoy!

I am going to try to host a giveaway daily. Follow @chunkysoupsvc and get winning!

Splinterland Card Giveaway

Today's Prize : Chain Spinner

august8day1.png

THE RULES

  1. Make a comment. Add your Splinterland username if its different.
  2. Optional : Tag your fellow Splinterlands players

You do not need to upvote or reblog. If you do, "Thank you!". Same to those who follow.

Winners will be announced in 7 days from this posting.


Read about the The Pay Rent with Hive Project (PRHP) where I try to earn enough HIVE and Hive dollars to eventually pay my monthly rent. It could happen....
Read about it here ---> @chunkysoupsvc/the-pay-rent-with-hive

Thank you for your upvotes and follows. Every bit helps me to eventually be able to pay my rent with HIVE. If I can do it (maybe...one day...) so can you!

Sign up and start playing Splinterlands with the rest of us. Don't waste your time not playing like I did!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=chunkysoupsvc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency