Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands social media challenge. This is my entry post for the contest, if you also want to participate in the challenge, you can click here and follow some basics rules given as per the community.

Now let me share you about the ruleset first before we start our blog. The name of the ruleset is BLOOD AND SURRENDER. In this ruleset all the monster will gain corrosive ward.

Now let me tell you about the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won against my strong opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Ujurak Mystic
Lookout, Corrosive ward
Position 2
Lurking Puffer
Corrosive ward
Position 3
Moxian Rebel
Weapons training, Corrosive ward
Position 4
Venari Spellsmith
Dispel, Corrosive ward
Position 5
Regal Peryton
Flying, Corrosive ward
Position 6
Goblin Psychic
Heal tank, Corrosive ward

These were the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won, the battle was of total 29 Mana cost, which also includes the summoner.

Now let's talk about the battle in detail how and where the monster attack on each other and what's the point where game has been changed. So let's go ahead.

ROUND 1

Before the battle starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner, after gaining the power all the monster started attacking on each other. As my first position monster was weak as compare to the opponent onw so the whole round they were attacking on each other and my UJURAK was knocked out at last, but still my monster also had attack on the opponent one and made him very weak, I know that in the next round he will get eliminate for sure. So let's see in the next round , as in this round I have lose one monster.

ROUND 2

As now you can see that the opponent monster was very weak so as my monster attacked on him he got eliminate. But if you see my other 2 monster in a row they are very weak so as the opponent attack on them they both get eliminate at this moment I thought that I have lost the game, so let's see in the next round how and where the game get reverse to my side. So in this round I lost 2 monster and opponent lose 1 monster.

ROUND 3

Now you can see the opponent first position monster he his very low and the next one too so as my monster attack on them they both get eliminate but when opponent monster also attacked on mine he was also knocked out. So in this round opponent lose 2 monster and I have lost one monster. At this position we cannot say that who will win the game it is still very intense. So let's see in the next round of the battle.

ROUND 4&5

So now you can see the opponent one monster only 2 are left and if we see their health they both are very weak, so at my monster attack on them they both get eliminate one by one and here I have won the battle from my strong opponent. Well the battle was very intense and till the last round we cannot say that who will win the game but at the never give up and just stay in the battle any magic can be happed and see how I have win the game at the end.


If you want to see the whole battle, here I am sharing the link, click and enjoy the battle.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_bba5c6efdd822317e5f2a778dc06c977&ref=chinay04


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments