Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands challenge. This is my entry post for the contest, if you also want to participate in the challenge, you can click here and follow some basics rules given as per the community.

Now let me share you about the ruleset first before we start our blog. The name of the ruleset is TIS BUT SCRATCHES. In this ruleset all the monster will have CRIPPLE ABILITY.


Now let me tell you about the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won against my strong opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Mycelic Slipspawn
Taunt, Cripple
Position 2
Ujurak Mystic
Lookout, Cripple
Position 3
Lord Thanalor
Amplify, Cripple
Position 4
Venari Spellsmith
Dispel, Cripple
Position 5
Regal Peryton
Flying, Cripple
Position 6
Goblin Psychic
Heal Tank, Cripple

These were the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won, the battle was of total 50 Mana cost, which also includes the summoner.

Now let's talk about the battle in detail how and where the monster attack on each other and what's the point where game has been changed. So let's go ahead.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner. After that all started attacking one each other. As the round was very big it was all about 33 moves and each move was very heavy. We both have the strong monster at the first position as monster started attacking one each other and the cripple as per the ruleset was also going on but it didn't affect much to the MYCELIC. But then all the monster from my side and the opponent side attack on each other and in this round we both lose our strong first position monster. So now let's see what happened in the next round.

ROUND 2

As now again we both have the weak monster at the first position so as the opponent attack on him UJURAK got eliminate and as my monster attack on opponent he go eliminate but before this round ends they also attack on the VENARI and he also get eliminate by the opponent and they also broke the SHIELF of LORD in this round. So in this round I lose 2 monster and opponent lose single monster. So now let's see what happened in the next round.

ROUND 3

Now as you can see that my monster had made the opponent monster weak in the last round so at they attack on him he got eliminate. But in this round I also lose the main monster, opponent successfully eliminate the LORD, at that moment I was like I might lose the battle but let's see what happen ahead. So in this round we both lose single monster. We cannot say that who will win the game by seeing the situation of game it's tough fight.

ROUND 4&5

As in the round 4 no monster were eliminate but before the round ends they attack on my GOBLIN but the good part was that they can't eliminate him. And just after that the round get's out. And in next round REGAL and GOBLIN attack together and opponent monster was eliminate. So now only single monster is left with the opponent.

ROUND 6

Now you can see that the opponent have only single monster left and that too is very weak. So as REGAL attack on him he also get eliminate. And here I won the game from my strong opponent. The battle was very tough and intense the game was very happening every single round was increasing the heart beat. But at the end here I won the battle.


If you want to see the whole battle, here I am sharing the link, click and enjoy the battle.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_9e7c00e4aa0dcb0a73a1f4234bdc8be3&ref=chinay04


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now