Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands challenge. This is my entry post for the contest, if you also want to participate in the challenge, you can click here and follow some basics rules given as per the community.

Now let me share you about the ruleset first before we start our blog. The name of the ruleset is CLOSE RANGE. In this ruleset the monsters with RANGE attack might be used in the first position of the battle.

Now let me tell you about the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won against my strong opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Ujurak Mystic
Lookout
Position 2
Lord Thanalor
Amplify
Position 3
Moxian Rebel
Weapons Training
Position 4
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 5
Goblin Psychic
Heal Tank

These were the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won, the battle was of total 35 Mana cost, which also includes the summoner.

Now let's talk about the battle in detail how and where the monster attack on each other and what's the point where game has been changed. So let's go ahead.

ROUND 1

After getting the power from their respective summoners all the monster started attacking on each other. As my UJURAK was very weak so as the opponent started attacking on my first position monster UJURAK he get eliminate because the round of the battle was long and then my monster started attacking on MYCELIC on opponent and they all attacked on him until he get knocked out from the game. So in this round we both lose one one monster from both the sides now let's see what happens in the next round of the battle.

ROUND 2

This was the smallest round of the battle now you can see that the opponent first position monster is very weak so as my monster attack on him he got knocked out but then opponent tried to attack on THANALOR and tried with full power but he was very strong they also broke the SHIELD but from the back GOBLIN was giving him health and doing this the round get ends. And in this round opponent lose 1 monster, by seeing the situation we cannot say that who will win the game. So let's see in the next round of the battle.

ROUND 3

Now if you in the last round my monster have made them very weak, so as this round started my monster attack on him and knocked them from the battle one by one. But they have also tried to knock my monster but they get failed. Because from the back GOBLIN was giving health and attacking with full power too this was the biggest advantage from my side.

ROUND 4

Now the opponent have only 2 monster left and I have still all the monster in the battle. Now we can see the situation and say that who will win the battle. So as my monster started attacking on them they got eliminate one by one very easily and here I have won the battle from my strong opponent. The battle was tough to win till 3 round of the battle because till then we cannot judge the game. So this was how I win the game from worthy opponent.


If you want to see the whole battle, here I am sharing the link, click and enjoy the battle.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_c45ccbe8ceee3daddd4948f07c22243f&ref=chinay04


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center