Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands challenge. This is my entry post for the contest, if you also want to participate in the challenge, you can click here and follow some basics rules given as per the community.

Now let me share you about the ruleset first before we start our blog. The name of the ruleset is TAKING SIDES. In this ruleset monsters who are neutral may not be use in the battle.

Now let me tell you about the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won against my strong opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Mycelic Slipspawn
Taunt
Position 2
Ujurak Mystic
Lookout
Position 3
Lord Thanalor
Amplify
Position 4
Blackmode Nymph
Immunity
Position 5
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 6
Goblin psychic
Heal Tank

These were the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won, the battle was of total 43 Mana cost, which also includes the summoner.

Now let's talk about the battle in detail how and where the monster attack on each other and what's the point where game has been changed. So let's go ahead.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner. As now you can see that we both have the strong monster in the front position. So in this whole round from both the ends all the monster tried to attack on each other and try to make eliminate. But from the back GOBLIN give the power to the MYCELIC so he was alive. But on the other side my monsters attack on the opponent and he get eliminate. But mycelic was very weak. So in this round opponent lose single monster. And I still have all. Let's see in the next round.

ROUND 2

Now in this round mycelci was already very weak so as the opponent attack on him he got eliminate from the battle. But opponent monster was also very weak so he also get eliminate from the round when my monster attack on him. And then UJURAK was weak but he had shield so before the round ends they breaks shield. So in this round me and opponent both lose single- single monster. Now let's see what happens in the next round of the battle.

ROUND 3

Now if you see all the opponent monster's health is very low. So as turn by turn they came in the front position and my monster started attacking on them they go eliminate and weak. But in this round only one monster was knock out and one was very weak. But at this position we can say that who will win the game. So let's complete the game in next round.

ROUND 4

Now all the monster's health is very low so as my monster attack on them they all get eliminate. And here I won the game from my strong opponent. The battle was little bit hard for me to win, but still my monsters have done their job very well.


If you want to see the whole battle, here I am sharing the link, click and enjoy the battle.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_7b215993b59458c3c5491c8a4af97317&ref=chinay04


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center