Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands challenge. This is my entry post for the contest, if you also want to participate in the challenge, you can click here and follow some basics rules given as per the community.

image.png

Now let me share you about the ruleset first before we start our blog. The name of the ruleset is SUPER SNEAK. In this ruleset all the monster of melee attack will have get the sneak ability.

image.png

image.png

Now let me tell you about the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won against my strong opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
TARSA
Meleee, Health
Position 1
Chaos Arc
Piercing, Sneak
Position 2
Tenyii Striker
Sneak
Position 3
Torch Vizier
Opportunity, Sneak
Position 4
Antoid Platoon
Shield, Sneak
Position 5
Uraeus
Sneak
Position 6
Radiated Scorcher
Sneak

These were the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won, the battle was of total 28 Mana cost, which also includes the summoner.

image.png

Now let's talk about the battle in detail how and where the monster attack on each other and what's the point where game has been changed. So let's go ahead.

ROUND 1

image.png

As all the monster get the power from their respective summoner, all the monster started attacking on each other so firstly my monster attack on the last position of the opponent monster and his health was very low so he get knock out very easily but then opponent attack on my first position monster and he also get some THRONS too which affect a lot on him. And after that my monster also knock out the second position monster of the opponent. So basically in this round I lose single monster and opponent lose 2 monster in this round. Now let's see what happen in the next round of the battle.

ROUND 2

Now my first position monster was very weak so as opponent attack on him he also get eliminate. But if you notice that the last 2 position of the monster are very weak in a row. So as my monster attack on both of them they got eliminate. So again in this round I lose single strong monster and opponent lose 2 monster from the back side. But by seeing the situation we cannot say that who will win the battle. So let's see in the next round of the battle. Game is going more suspense and thrill .

ROUND 3&4

So now opponent left only 2 monster in his pocket and I have 4, so as my monster attack on opponent they get the thrones in first attack but again anyhow they attack on him they got him eliminate, now only last monster is left so as my monster attack him too they miss a lot and lot of attack. But anyhow in round 4 they got him and get eliminate. And I won in this round of the game. This is how I won the game from my strong opponent, the battle was very intense and hard for me to win.


If you want to see the whole battle, here I am sharing the link, click and enjoy the battle.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_9b3a29905833446f0775e973ee6e7016&ref=chinay04


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

TEXT DIVIDERS ARE FROM @freeztag
BANNER AND PHOTOS ARE FROM @splinterlands
ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center