Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about splinterlands challenge. This is my entry post for the contest, if you also want to participate in the challenge, you can click here and follow some basics rules given as per the community.

Now let me share you about the ruleset first before we start our blog. The name of the ruleset is ARMORED UP. In this ruleset all the monster will get the additional armor by +2.

Now let me tell you about the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won against my strong opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Lurking Puffer
Corrosive ward
Position 2
Lord Thanalor
Amplify
Position 3
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 4
Goblin Psychic
Heal Tank

These were the monsters which I have choose to play the battle and won, the battle was of total 29 Mana cost, which also includes the summoner.

Now let's talk about the battle in detail how and where the monster attack on each other and what's the point where game has been changed. So let's go ahead.

ROUND 1

Before the round starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner. After that all started attacking on each other. As my first position monster don't have ability to hit back so he was just defending the attacks from opponent side. Firstly his shield was broken down but then he was also knocked out from the battle. So in the first round of the battle I lose my first position monster and opponent monster get weak. So let's see in the next round.

ROUND 2

This round of the battle was also very small, and if you see that the opponent first position monster was very weak so as my monster get attack on him he got knocked out from the battle and after that all the opponent monster were trying to knock out the LORD but they can't but he was weak before the round ends. By seeing the current situation we cannot say who will win the battle. So let's see in the next round of the battle.

ROUND 3

Now if you see that again the opponent monster in the front is very weak. So as LORD attack on him he also get eliminate and after that the another one who's health is low he was also knocked out from the game. And my lord get the health from the back by GOBLIN but still by seeing the current situation we cannot say that who will the battle. So let's see in the next round of the battle.

ROUND 4

Now again the front monster is weak as compare to my monster. This round was also very small so as my monster attack on the opponent one he also got eliminate and in this round only single monster get out from the game and here the round ends. So at the end opponent have only 2 monster which is weak as compare to mine so let's see in the next round of the battle.

ROUND 5

The last round of the battle and now only 2 monster are left so as my monster attack on them one by one they both get eliminate with in a single attack from my side. And here i won the game from my worthy and strong opponent. The game was hard in the starting rounds for me but then my monster made it easy for themselves. So this was our today's battle


If you want to see the whole battle, here I am sharing the link, click and enjoy the battle.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_2370ee9854bf2c993f805e7e3663064a&ref=chinay04


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center