Splinterlands Community Engagement Challenge: Support Articles

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about the splinterlands and in today's blog I will share some tips and strategy for the beginners who don't know how to play the splinterlands or don't have a perfect strategy or don't know the use of monsters. I will share my strategy with you guys and you can understand and use it if you want. I don't about the other's but for me my strategy is perfect for me to play the battle. Because by playing with my strategy the winning ratio and streak is high, so me it is good to play. So now let me tell you about the element which I am talking about.

STRATEGY
I am talking about the MAGIC element. Well many people don't know the uses of it let me share you some special things about this which I know. Firstly what I love about that is to choose the summoner because that summoner will increase the power of the monster to give more energy to attack on them and this will increase the chance of yours to win the battle. And other then that the other thing what I like about is that the monsters of this element will directly attack on their health, while the other once will break their shield first. So that's what I like about it. Directly attacking on them will increase the chance to win the battle.

So magic is one of the greatest element to use in the battle and win the game. Until and unless there is some specific rule to use in the battle. So this is what I use in the game.

The other thing which I want to warn to the beginners is that, while in the starting it is hard to learn the game and while learning you will get many strategy this were the people make mistake. I just want to tell and warn them that stick to one strategy only like choose only 2 to 3 elements to use as per the ruleset of the battle and play with only them this will increase your chance to win the game. I am also doing that only and this is why I win maximum of the battle. And the other thing while the battle starts always read the RULESET very carefully and according to them choose your monster because mostly the psychology of person depend on it. And here the persons decision making should be very strong to choose the monster in front of his opponent. And never be scared of the opponent monster because confidence is only thing which will help you to win the game.

So this was all about my experience and knowledge of the game I know for the beginners the game is like one time investment you just need to learn once and now only polish your skills.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center