SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST !

Hey everyone, this is my first entry of the splinterlands art contest. If you also want to join the contest you can clickhere and read the information also follow the rules as per given by the splinterlands community.

So as per the rules I have to first show the picture of which I am making an art. So here I am sharing the picture.

Artist : - @alexa.art
Post Link:-Karst Harpy
This is the picture which I am making an art, means I am drawing an art with the help of pencil. Let me show you some steps that how I have drawn this, and you will know about it.

STEPS:-
Firstly I have just draw the small line or you can say the sketch of the picture. You can see in the picture how I have drawn and how I have made the lines and now I have make the lines proper and also to shade some area with the pencil.

Than I was shading her body properly and also to give the shape as per the picture which I have choose to draw. I face some difficulty but anyhow I tried my best to draw the art.

As I have made the body and shade it I have click the pictures as per the rules. After I was drawing the wings of the picture slowly slowly I just connect all the lines and anyhow I made them proper after making lot of mistake.

After coloring the wings I shaded the bottom part of her body. I shaded her hands and also the place where shade was light and needed to shade that part.

And now in the final position I just made all the lines draw properly and also to make the correction and I tried my best to make the art with the pencil. And when I see and compare it with the original photo. Her left side body was little bit down I tried to make it proper. But if I will do that the background and the other body parts would disturb and the art would not be that great.

THIS IS MY FINAL PHOTO AFTER DOING THE ART:-

It takes me almost an HOUR to make a photo and it takes a lot struggle. You have to make your eyes clear that the art doesn't go wrong. And I made it without taking a single break.

I HOPE YOU LOVE MY ART.
THANK YOU FOR READING AND VISITING MY BLOG/ART.


NOTE:-
ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
ALL THE PHOTOS ARE CLICKED FROM MY PHONE
THE ART IS MADE WITH THE SIMPLE PENCIL AND PAPER.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency