Splinterlands: Weekly social media challenge share

Greeting play2earn lovers!
Hope making preparations to give the final touch to the season reward. Steel 10 hours left to improve our ratings, League and Glint tokens. I have already unlocked Diamond League first and am very close to unlocking the Champion League.

1000346880.jpg

In this season I am going to get more than 100k Glint tokens.
Half of them I have already burned for purchasing Epic draw. As you must have no that the reward that divides into my Glint balance and season ends loots.
My Glint balance can be used anytime to purchase different draws. Actually I wanted to upgrade my couple of Rebellion Epic Reward cards that's why I purchased Epic draw.
Now in this social media share I am going to share so many stats/ abilities that can be useful especially in explosive Weaponry battle ruleset.
Actually I was battling against the water unit Chaos Legion Edition legendary summoner Possibilus the Wise that provides additional health with Trample. I was sure that my opponent was going to get two additional health in the explosive Weaponry ruleset. It means to defeat my strong opponent I have to think better.
Finally had decided to change my strategy and decided to use speed base summoner along with swiftness ability monsters.

WHY SPEED AND PIERCING ARE ESSENTIAL IN EXPLOSIVE WEAPONRY

1000346893.jpg

Just suppose , you are batting against two additional health monsters in explosive Weaponry ruleset nd they get chance to attack first then your team will be destroyed within two round.
That's why need speed in such battle rule set. My thinking was similar against this rule set.
I decided to use Conqueror the Jacek for speed with two swiftness monster Supply Runner and Flame Imp.
In this way I was able to manage 8 speed for Dodge and Taunt ability monster Courel Lurker.
Rest of the Monsters having 8 or more speed. While in my opponents battle squad the maximum speed was 5. Sure I was going to attack first in explosive Weaponry ruleset.
With Conqueror Jacek I was getting two more benefits in the form of piercing and scattershot. It was sure going to helpful against Armor, Taunt and Reflection Shield.
Dodge of Courel Lurker with additional speed compelled them for miss attack. Meanwhile my team got two round chance to attack comprehensively. I finished the battle with the beginning of third round without losing any Monster from my side.

BATTLE WITH SWIFTNESS AND DODGE

1000346887.jpg

BATTLE

No doubt Courel Lurker is such neutral legendary monster that always speed and Dodge. I have already lost so many Battle against Courel Lurker.
So this time I decided to use Courel Lurker with the combination of Conqueror the Jacek.
It is also a legendary summoner Chaos Legion Edition with two additional speed, Scattershot and piercing ability.

First round started with the attack of Supply Runner that targeted to Isgald Vorst. Blast applied and two fellow monsters also got affected.
Now it was turn for Flame Imp with 8 speed. It targeted randomly to the last Monster of the opposition team.
Now it was turn for Courel Lurker and destroyed the Armour of first and second position Monster of opponent team.
Now 4th Monster Fina Voxom was ready to attack from my side. It destroyed to Venari Marksrat and Bloodlust applied to Fina Voxom. Stats increased for Voxom as well as for Isgald Vorst and Wave Brood due to Martyr.
Now it was fifth attack from my side by Ferexian Hero. Actually I was using Taunt Monster at first position second position I was using Ferexian Hero for Reflection Shield against Explosive Weaponry.
Next attack came from opponent side by Diemonshark as with the attack of Courel Lurker its state was increased due to Enrage ability. Very next attack came from my side by Doctor Blight. Position applied to Coastal Sentry.
Two missed attacks from Coastal Sentry to Lurker as it is Double strike ability monster. Next three attacks was also missed attacks respectively by Angelic mandarin, Isgald Vorst and Wave Brood.
First round ended. One damage to opponent side and no damage from my side.
Second round started with the attack of Supply Runner again and my opponent lost their second monster in the form of Coastal Sentry.
Blast applied, Angelic mandarin and Diemonshark lost their health by 2x. Next attack from Fina Voxom as it was already increased its stats due to bloodlust.

No damage done and very next attack came from Flame Imp. No damage done again but two Monsters were at the edge of end from opposite side. Now it was turn for Courel Lurker that destroyed to Angelic mandarin with blast.
Very next attack came from Ferexian hero and one more damage to opponent side in the form of Diemonshark.
Very next attack came from Doctor Blight and one more samage to opponent side in the form of Isgald Vorst.
Second round ended with the miss attack of Wave Brood. With the end of 2nd round my opposition team already lost their 5 Monsters without any damage to my side.
Third round started with the attack of Fina Voxom that destroyed to the last Monster of the opposition team. In this way my team won this battle without losing any Monster from my side.

DID MY STRATEGY WORKOUT

1000346881.jpg

I am sure that my strategy and plan work very well otherwise Possibilus the Wise is a strong legendary summoner with Reach Trample and two additional speed.
If I do not use Taunt monster then it was sure that I was going to lose this battle in first round as I was using most of the card with low health.
Second key point was speed that allowed my team to attack first. You will see in first round that my all Monsters attacked first. With the blast my opposition team became low health based team.
Dodge and speed made them helpless as they were missing again and again their target.
Piercing proving curse for them. Their armor failed to resist my attacks. When I finished the battle in third round till then no damage was happened in My Battle squad. So I can say that my strategy and plan was perfect in explosive Weaponry ruleset.

ā—LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITY? to participate in this wonderful gaming platform, then check out the original post from splinterlands**-

@splinterlands/splinterlands-social-media-challenge-sjnib2

*And can also use My referral

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=certain

Join me on twitter
TWITTER

DECLAIMER
All images, gif, photographs are not mine, it is taken from creator's post and games website Here-
PS- images/stickers taken and edited with Picsart/pixelLab
And all images are taken from Here

It is taken just for post purpose..

Thanks for your valuable time..
Keep On Battling
Have a nice day..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments