Splinterlands: Weekly social media challenge share.

Hello #play2earn world!
Hope having fun with splinterlands.
Nowadays I am enjoying this game a lot and also playing a lot because of rebellion reward cards. Actually I wanted a combination of Headwinds and a range monster in the Life unit from Rebellion Reward cards.

1000343284.jpg

To be honest, I wanted to utilize it with Ilthan in Going to distance. Unfortunately I got Gallicus a legendary card but this card provides Headwinds at level four.
As far as I understand, this card is not purchasable or transferable ,so I have to wait more. There is only a single Anachron Bolter card in my card wallet with Headwinds. Anyway with the time when it will be transferable then I could manage it. Now going to share about the ability that I like most with a particular combination.

RESURRECT

Till now where are 9 cards with Resurrect ability in which one card Light of angel from Alpha Beta edition. It is a life unit legendary card. Single Ossur Constantia from Promo. It is a dragon unit legendary card.
Two cards Spirit Druid Grog and Ancient Lich are from Reward. Spirit Druid Grog is a 5 Mana legendary card from earth unit with single health and another one Ancient Lich is 7 Mana death unit legendary card. Bahut hard magic attack card.
From untamed edition we get just a single card High Priest Darius. It is a life unit legendary card with m attack. From dice edition we do not get any Resurrect ability card while in Chaos Legion we get two
River Hellondale and Adelade Brightwing.
Both legendary cards.

1000343278.jpg

The interesting fact is that these two cards are also a magic attack card. Adelade Brightwing is a life unit card while River Hellondale is Water unit card.
From Riftwatcher edition we do not get any resurrect ability card.
In contrary we get a single card
Skok Duskblight from Soulbound. It is a 10 Mana magic card from death unit and single card Commander Goff Ancient Lichfrom Rebellion. It is the single card with range attack from Life unit.
Overall there are 9 reset ability card from all edition but the interesting fact is that out of 9, 7 cards with magic attack, single card without attack and single card with range attack.
Four cards from Life unit, two cards from Death unit, one from Dragon unit, One from Earth unit and one from water unit. So it was the information about Resurrect ability cards from all editions.

BATTLE LINEUP IN RESURRECT

Whenever I get Born Again ruleset, sure I would like to use Gladius cards with Soulbound summoner. Actually this time the players utilising Weapons training and Martyr ability alot in most of the battle.
If you are using bloodlust ability Gladius card then Martyr ability monsters provides extra benefit with additional stats.
My combination was similar in Born Again ruleset. I was using Gladius Quora Towershead with the combination of two Martyr ability monster Venari Marksrat and fungus flinger.
I was thinking that if my opponent comes with opportunity ability Monsters then it would be interesting. Although my opponent was not using any opportunity monster, yet it was helpful for me due to Born Again ruleset.

1000343276.jpg

I placed Quora Towershead between Venari Marksrat and fungus flinger. To reduce the impact of Heal and Tank Heal I placed Doctor Blight at last position.
It means if two time Doctor Blight gets the benefit of Martyr then it becomes most dangerous card.
Similarly if Quora Towershead gets four time Martyr then it also becomes unstoppable due to bloodlust. Fortunately my opponent was not using any Disple ability card in his battle squad.

IMPACT OF RESURRECT

There is three types of resurrect. One that we get from summoner, one that we get from monsters and the third that we get from battle ruleset.
If you are using one or two Resurrect ability monsters or one one monster and one summoner then it becomes more effective.
In this better I was not using any resurrect ability monster but I was getting it from battle rule set. It means two time I can utilise a single Martyr ability card.
If you are using bloodlust or double attacking ability monster then your team becomes unstoppable.

1000343273.jpg

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_d4ade79750f644e1693c252ae836dda5

I got a chance to apply to resurrect over Martyr ability monster in 4th round. When it started then my bloodlust ability monster Quora Towershead became unstoppable. When I finished the battle in 9th round then Quora Towershead has increased its stats by 9 magic attack, 9 Melee attack and 10 speed. It was flying and Dodge that denied for attack otherwise stats will be different. Anyway it was a grand victory over for level legendary summoner with max level cards. It was possible because of resurrect ruleset and two martyr monsters with bloodlust combination.
I learn this strategy from fellow players and now thinking to increase at least to resurrect monster and single resurrect Death summoner.

ā—LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITY? to participate in this wonderful gaming platform, then check out the original post from splinterlands**-

@splinterlands/splinterlands-social-media-challenge-sey0c0

*And can also use My referral

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=certain

Join me on twitter
TWITTER

DECLAIMER
All images, gif, photographs are not mine, it is taken from creator's post and games website Here-
PS- images/stickers taken and edited with Picsart/pixelLab
And all images are taken from Here

It is taken just for post purpose..

Thanks for your valuable time..
Keep On Battling
Have a nice day..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments