Splinterlands: Weekly social media challenge share

Greeting play2earn lovers!
Hope having fun with #play2earn.
Yesterday evening was the most awaited moment for the splinterlands players. Not only Brawl combat was ended but also splinterlands season also ended.
This time I was able to get 12k merits including season reward and brawl reward. Before it I burnt lots of Glint tokens in the middle of the game to purchase Rare draw.
After spending 9 days, I decided to stop it and decided to burn my Glint for untamed draws. Actually I wanted to have some energy and merits from here as I have already consumed 50% of my energy.

1000338431.jpg

After the arrival of *Rebellion Reward( cards I am in a dilemma whether I should purchase Rare draw, Epic draw or untamed Draws. There is lots of attraction in the game with the change and hardly anyone can be determined to select their draws. No doubt with the arrival of rebellion reward cards the cost of draws has increased but these are unique cards with new abilities that can be profitable in the game.
This time I finished my guilt Token to purchasing untimed and rare draws but in current season I will try a couple of legendary and Epic draw. No doubt these Rebellion Reward legendary and Epic card can be a key point for the game.

Anyway let's start my scenario for the season reward and brawl combat.
Yesterday evening I was trying my best to unlock the Champion League but I could not. Just I missed it with 20 points. Finally I decided to stop battling as I have already consumed 50% of my energy rate. When I finished the season there were 91k Glint tokens in my game wallet.
In this season I was able to increase my Glint token and overall it was 150k.
This time also I wasted lots of energy due to lack of time. Otherwise there would be more Glint tokens in my game wallet.

Review of my season rewards

1000338149.jpg

1000338144.jpg

I purchased 20 untamed draws burning 90k Glint tokens. Reward was expected. 27 energy, 6500 merits, 45 legendary potions, 27 Alchemy potions, 3 Rebellion Reward cards.
I got a 9X Immune Melee card Drybone Hobgoblin from Fire unit.
It is a 4 Mana monster with Reach and Immune. Next was sevan Mana Monster Chaos evoker from the fire unit again. I got it 6x card. It is a blast ability magic monster.
Another one is non attacking 4 Mana monster Nimbledook Explorer. It is a protect ability monster that can be useful with weapons training Monsters.
Now I have five rebellion reward card from Fire unit, four cards from Earth unit, single card from water unit, two cards from Life unit, two from Death unit, single from Dragon unit and two from neutral unit. Halfling Refugee is one of the best card from neutral unit in single Mana with pretty good 6 health at level 1.


Now it was turn to purchase Wildpass

1000338143.jpg

After the removal of the vouchers, it is very difficult for me to manage the tokens to purchase wildpass. Fortunately there was 20k Dec-B tokens in my portfolio, this time I am burning that to purchase a wild pass.
Beside it there is unlimited option to the players to purchase Wildpass burning credits, Dec or Dec-B. This time Soulbound cards unbind option is open for all, so there is slight change in Dec price. Still we are waiting for sps price.
I am continuously staking my sps so that I can increase Glint tokens in daily battle.
This time I have almost 56k sps in my game wallet. Now my priority is to increase rebellion reward cards in my cards list.

Brawl Combat, Rewards and purchase of Gladius cases

You must have noticed that this time we are getting pretty good amount of merits from season reward as well as if you are able to do good in Brawl then you can also manage at least 6k merits from there.
My Guild team including me doing good and this time I got almost 6k merits from there. Bedside it I got almost 7k merits from season rewards. Overall it was 12k merits in my Wallet. Each pack cost 2k merits. I decided to purchase 6 Gladiaus cases from the splinterlands market. Here is the snapshot of purchasing 6 packs.

1000338212.jpg

Now it was turn for opening them. When I was beginer in Gladius that time I used to be very curious to exmine all gladius cards but this time I don't care what card I am getting from the there.
Yes, if there is some thundersome, then I become very happy because it is a clear indication that I am getting legendary .

No doubt this is season was a very fantastic season for me. I got not only pretty good amount of energy, merits as well as some good cards from rebellion rewards and gladius.
I want to provide quick detail of the cards that I got from 6 packs. I am increasing the number of Quora Towershead and I was expecting atleast single card and fortunately I got that. Now I am a single card behind to upgrade it into level 4.
You can't believe that I got 8 gladius rare card from six packs including captain Katie, Orella Abadon, sarius and Relenor Cleaver. Beside it one gold foil Chimney Wallstop and Epic card Quora Towershead. So it was countable cards from 6 gladius pack. I have already increased most of the Soulbound summoners into level 6 or 7 but there is couple of them need single cards to level them into 7.
Unbind process is already in the trend, so I can purchase them from the market. No doubt Soulbound summoners are costly. fortunately I have pretty good number of summoners in my Soulbond cards list.
No doubt in coming days my priority will be to unbind Soulbound cards that I hardly use.
So it was my review over the season reward, gladius purchase and wild pass.
Now this time to use my appropriate energy point each day, so that I can manage more Glint tokens and more Rebellion Reward cards.

ā—LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITY? to participate in this wonderful gaming platform, then check out the original post from splinterlands**-

@splinterlands/splinterlands-social-media-challenge-sey0c0

*And can also use My referral

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=certain

Join me on twitter
TWITTER

DECLAIMER
All images, gif, photographs are not mine, it is taken from creator's post and games website Here-
PS- images/stickers taken and edited with Picsart/pixelLab
And all images are taken from Here

It is taken just for post purpose..

Thanks for your valuable time..
Keep On Battling
Have a nice day..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments