Splinterlands Art Contest! Week 153 : LYANNA NATURA


Hello Friends, This is my entry for the Splinterlands Art Contest. If you want to participate in the contest.


Here's the link: @splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-153-10-booster-pack-prize



I have made the drawing of the LYANNA NATURA character. It's an earth summoner and rare card. I have made this drawing on the 'Procreate' app.
Generally, I use the sketchbook app this time I tried drawing on procreate app.

img_1644.jpg

untitled.png

First I have made the outline of the character using the pen tool. I have used the reference image to draw the outline.

img_1639.jpg

Then I started coloring it one by one. Started from top to bottom.

img_1640.jpg

Then I colored the whole character and started to color more details using different brush tools.

img_1641.jpg

Here, I added a background color to the drawing and I give the final touch to the drawing. This is my complete digital art of the character LYANNA NATURA.

img_1644.jpg

untitled.png

Reference Image:

image.png
Image Source

untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency