Splinterlands Art Contest! Week 151 : TORTISIAN FIGHTER


Hello Friends, This is my entry for the Splinterlands Art Contest. If you want to participate in the contest.


Here's the link: @splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-151-10-booster-pack-prize



I have made the drawing of the TORTISIAN FIGHTER character. It's a water monster. A common card. I have made this drawing on 'Sketchbook' app.

img_1624.jpg

untitled.png

Here's the process of drawing Tortisian Fighter.
First I made a rough outline to draw Tortisian Fighter using a pencil tool.

img_1616.png

img_1615.png

untitled.png

Then I completed the outline of the character using the pen tool in the Sketchbook app.

img_1617.png

img_1618.jpg

untitled.png

Then I started filling in colors one by one.

img_1619.png

img_1620.jpg

img_1621.jpg

img_1622.jpg

img_1623.jpg

untitled.png

Finally, I added color to the background. Also used an airbrush to paint in the background.

img_1624.jpg

untitled.png

Reference Image:

image.png
Image Source

untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency