community
"Please allow me to cross post this sir. I have created a duplicate one."

SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION

Note: I've never written an article before. If you read this, it would be very appreciated💙. I hope you guys enjoy it.😁

This is me together with my classmates. I'm currently enrolled in a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering program. I am in the last semester of my dream course, I am looking forward to graduate this year.🔥🔥🔥 Wish me luck, buddies, lol...

image.png

To get to know me better, I'd like to express that aside from games, I also enjoy music. I am a musician, a bassist, and a vocalist. I am a star during senior high school *evil laugh🤣 and music also helps me make new acquaintances because we(together with my band) take part in every band competition here in our town.

I enjoy exploring different things in all aspects of life.

image.png

I also want a short introduction to my family.
This is my happy family. I love them all.

image.png

Enough of that...
Let me now tell you about my trek through the Splinterlands. It began during the pandemic. I believe that happened in the middle of the year. Honestly speaking, I know nothing about cryptocurrency, not after I discovered Splinterlands. It started on the day that I want to play Axie. I am looking for alternatives on youtube. As far as I recall, I searched "Play to earn games like Axie" on Youtube *lol🤣🤣🤣... Then there's an old guy who introduces a card game. I can't remember his name, but I know he's Filipino. He also introduce the Splinterlands PH Facebook Group. Big thanks to him, he brings me here.

Let us start the journey here!
image.png

During my first day in Splinterlands, I'm not very mindful of excellent combinations. So, I started watching PTREK streams' *shout out nongni. I loved him so much because he shares his gaming expertise. Later, I discovered several additional streams(SplinterlandsTV), and all of them are quite cool. They value each and every viewer. And, from what I can see, every gamer is pleasant and encourages newcomers to play the game. I recall when card power was required to gather the chests of wherever rank you reached, and some rookies didn't have enough dec, so the og's gave them some dec to rent a specific monster in order to reach the collection power required.

In the case of the present application, let's speak about NFTY. We know that NFTY is steadily increasing and everyone who discovers it invites others to benefit as well. The Splinterlands community is not selfish, and they want others to gain from the game as well. *Big shout to NFTY!🔥🔥🔥

image.png

I am currently a TeamPH 3 Deck Holder and a Mangoamyhem4 scholar. I admire the effort a lot since it helps us Filipinos a lot. I was not expecting a project that would appreciate Filipino players. I am quite grateful to mister @leveluplifeph and sir @mangomayhem.
Their decks are powerful and quite beneficial in the game in which I achieved leaderboard status.
IGN: BALAKAT

image.png

TeamPH Project is another approach I make acquaintances in Splinterlands. Because of this endeavor, I've gotten to know Charles and the rest of the crew. May our community continue to flourish and thrive.

image.png

I have nothing to say about the game right now. The game's developers are really considerate. They are always balancing the game and doing their best to excite us gamers, which I love.

The game has significant value to me. This had a major impact on my life as a student because the game allows me to cover some of my school expenses. I also use the income from the game to entertain my family and friends. Cheers to this game, I also learned how to manage and balance my time while studying and playing.

I am so happy to know people in this community. All of you guys are the best and I appreciate your willingness to read up until here.

Big thanks also to Mister @leveluplifeph and Sir @mangomayhem.
May your efforts bear fruit throughout time.

SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION

This is a cross post of @bunchful/splinterlands-voyage-and-a-brief-self-introduction by @bunchful.

Please allow me to cross post this sir. I have created a duplicate one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment