So against my better judgement I bought 10 UNTAMED packs

Screen Shot 2021-09-30 at 2.07.30 AM.png

I don't want to tell you how much I paid. It's kind of embarrassing most of them are still tokenized because I'm scared to death. What should I do, should I see a doctor? What's in these tokens anyway?

Ever since my order went through on hive-engine I feel funny. Does anyone have any super-secret, or important tips to give me before I start opening them? Should I even open them? Should I resell them?

How did I get in this mess, I just wanted a Yodin Zaku...

Pray for my sanity.

Oh yeah, I almost forgot here are my season rewards!

Screen Shot 2021-09-30 at 8.36.58 AM.png

Not bad I guess I can't complain. Does anyone know if Yodin Zaku ever drops from daily quests or season rewards?

Where are my UNTAMED tokens?!?! Oh yeah, there they are...

yeah...my precious...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center