Splinterlands Strategies: Investing, Upgrading, and Staying Competitive

Hello Splinterlands players, how are you? Hope all of you are doing well and your season and this week must be going well. It has been only a few days since the season started but my season is going quite well as compared to last season because I am getting a little more time nowadays and during that time I only play this Splinterlands game and I hope that this time I will be able to collect maximum rewards and then I will be able to buy even more cards from that and this time my target is that I will buy only Legendary cards, rest let's see how many rewards I can collect by the end of this season. A lot of things are changing in this update and there are many new things of cards as well which are quite interesting, to tell the truth, in the beginning when I was playing the game after the update, I used to face difficulty in breaking some cards, but it was less difficult for me because I was used to seeing them in their old form, so when everything got changed suddenly it was a bit difficult but now I have got used to it.


spltt.jpg


sl footer.png

Well, I have probably said so many times that if you have not joined the game here yet, then you should join this game here because there is a lot here through which you can get more links and you will also have a lot of fun if you start playing this game seriously, then many people here are very professional and they are also doing very well from here, they have given a lot of my time to this game and they have also spent a lot of time in understanding this game, perhaps this is the reason due to which they have reached this position today. By the way, there are so many earning opportunities here that I cannot even write about everything and I do not know much about the game, I keep sharing things according to my knowledge and I hope that it will be beneficial for you, so let's start.

By the way, there are many things here, but I would like to share a few things with you here today, I hope it will be useful for you and you will get a little help in understanding this game a little more, thank you.

Play, Learn and Earn:

image.png

The easiest and simplest way to earn in this game is that you can earn by playing here and for that you will have to spend about 10 dollars (for the spell book) in the beginning and gradually you can increase your card collection if you do not want to invest in the initial days, then you can also rent cards by missing a little bit so that you can play and you will also have a lot of fun, I think so because when you learn the game, then gradually you start enjoying it, in the initial days I also had to face a lot of difficulties, but gradually I got to know a lot by playing and learning by watching things and now my gameplay has become much better than before, but that's not all, some people play very well and I feel very good by watching them and I am also surprised that sometimes there are such good players here. If you want to learn this game then first you can easily read the rule sets and other questions available on this platform on many blogs and then you can start playing it which will help you a lot and after that, you will enjoy it immediately.

sl footer.png

Invest Regularly:

If you have started playing the game here, then I would suggest that you keep investing a little bit here from time to time, even if possible, first, you keep increasing your SPS stake or you keep buying new cards, but you must keep investing a little bit, whether you invest seasonally or weekly monthly, whatever your pattern is, you must do it because right now it is a very good time to enter this game. The assets are very low and in such a situation you can make a very good tag even with very little investment and maybe you are never going to get this opportunity again. Well, there is a lot to buy here but I would advise you to be active and do SPS stake which is very important to stay in the game and earn maximum rewards, so if you are capable of investing then you should keep investing a little here from time to time.

sl footer.png

Upgrade cards:

If you have started playing this game and you have started enjoying the game, then keep updating/upgrading your cards because if you do this, then by doing this you increase their levels. If the level of your card increases, then you get more opportunities to use the abilities of that card. If you have max level cards, then you can probably perform better in your battles because as you must have seen, if you have max level cards, then there you get all the abilities of that card and maximum health and its attacking abilities. In such a situation, if your opponent has a low-level card, then your chances of winning are more. Yes, sometimes a lot depends on the position of your card. If the positioning of your card is not good, then it does not matter how many level cards you have, still, your chances of losing are very high. But still, I would suggest that you keep upgrading your cards regularly and also upgrade your summoners, it is also very important to keep upgrading both the summoner and monsters from time to time if you can.

sl footer.png

Investment In SPS:

image.png

If you want to stay in the game for a long time and want to get more profit from the game's rewards, then you must invest in SPS because it is an extremely important token of this game and if you start playing this game, then you will also get an idea of ​​its benefits. In my initial days, I did not take it so seriously. If I had taken it seriously, then today I would have had more SPS status, but you know, I have around 13669 SPS staked which I keep increasing every season and it is increasing even more by playing Daily Petals and gradually I am sure that by the end of this year, I will probably reach 15000. It is not my fault, I just feel that maybe it is possible, rest see what happens and I feel that you must invest in space because there are a lot of benefits to doing this.

That's all for today. I hope you have learned something from here today. See you in the next post. Till then keep bottling, keep earning and keep learning.

sl footer.png

image.png

sl footer.png

If you are not on Hive you can use these links to join Hive (it is all free, with no hidden charges xd.), you can thank me later :

Join Via peakd
Join via inleo


Call this an Action:

If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral
My HoloZing Referral
My kryptogamers Referral

Earn free Bitcoin , every hour


thanks.gif

see you in the next post. Keep learning and keep exploring...

All the Images are Made Via Canva unless otherwise noted.

Translated via Google Translator, The content is original.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, Let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because someone has a dream of what you have. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.πŸ™πŸ˜€

banner bhattg.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center