Splinterlands Investment Tips: SPS Growth, Card Buying, and More

Hello Splinterlands players, how are you, I hope you are doing well and your season and this week are going well, there are about three days left for the season to end and this time my season is going a little better than the last seasons because in this season I have set some better rewards than the last season and I hope that this time I will buy some good Rare cards with these tokens received. By the way, I am turning on space according to the season and also buying some SPS, due to which my SPS stake is increasing today itself I have bought about 200 SPS and the amount is small but it is not a small amount for me, I am gradually increasing my stat and with this today my SPS has become 13k and I will keep increasing gradually and I hope that this investment of mine will benefit me in the coming time and I will also get a lot of profit by making this investment.


slin.jpg


By the way, if you are following the market, then this is a very good opportunity to do this gambling because the value of all the assets is very low right now. Believe me, even with an investment of about $100-$500, you can create a good account right now and in the coming time, its value will easily become ten or 20 one. If the next bull run comes, then it will come, I don't know when I am just waiting for that. I have not sold any assets yet, but I keep investing from time to time. The investment is not that much, but I keep investing according to my status. From time to time I also buy cards. Sometimes the cards that I like a lot, when I see them during the battles and see their abilities, then I feel like buying them. If I have the assets, then I also keep buying them.

Although I have not bought any cards for a few months, this time I am planning to by some new cards during the weekend, till then I am making a list of cards and I hope that these cards will help me in opening in metals. Although there is no right time for investment, the right time is when you start. Often we have seen people say that if you had invested in time, then your money would have become so much today, but believe me, at that time you did not have money, whatever you had, but today you do not have those circumstances. If you can invest today, then you should invest today itself. You should not wait for better opportunities and should create better opportunities for yourself.

Perhaps I have said repeatedly that if you have still not joined this game, then you should join, if you want to use my referral, then you can join the game from here also and see, I have no role in this, it will only benefit you and this is also a good thing for the game because if new users come, new money will come into the game and this is very important to run the game, the more new players come, the more the game will benefit because they will invest, yes old players also invest but new players will invest more and this is good for the game and in such a situation, the old players also get a chance to sell their assets and they also get a chance to earn profit and should also get it because they have given a lot of their time here and they all deserve that they get the fruits of their hard work and investment.


image.png


Well, you all must have seen that after the new cards were introduced, a lot of things have changed and the battles have started becoming more interesting and people have to come up with their new strategy to complete it with the new cards and this is also necessary because if money keeps coming from time to time, then people will come up with a new strategy and if the same old cards and abilities are used again and again, then people will not get anything new to do and people will get bored and maybe this is what the game does not want and that is why they keep running very interesting updates from time to time and new cards keep coming so that people stay on the game and they keep enjoying staying here even more. If you are thinking of joining this game and you like playing such games, then you must join it and you will not suffer any loss, you will only benefit.

If you are not able to invest any money here, you can still invest here. Without investing anything, you can participate in the game here and post on hive, for which there are rewards in your post and you can invest those earnings in this game. If you do the same thing continuously, you will get used to it and gradually you will also build your game account. They will remain there which is necessary, as we have seen that many Splinterlands players do not post in hive and some big investors or I would say old players are encouraging people to post and increase their power and it is very necessary here too.


image.png


So in the end, I would just like to say that if you are interested in playing this game, and you feel that you will enjoy playing the game, then you have made the required investment and you have given some of your time and watch it and I hope that you will like this game a lot and you and all the people will also come here and an application is needed for hive and Splinterlands ecosystem because we need new players who will invest here and pump up the value of the assets, let's see what happens next.

image.png


Call this an Action:

If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral
My HoloZing Referral
My kryptogamers Referral

Earn free Bitcoin , every hour

728x90-3.jpg


thanks.gif

see you in the next post. Keep learning and keep exploring...

All the Images are Made Via Canva unless otherwise noted.

Translated via Google Translator, The content is original.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, Let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because someone has a dream of what you have. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

banner bhattg.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments