Got Gift 🎁

Namaskar / Hello to hive user I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones

It been a while, I have made a post Purchsed the Spellbook 🍻, I really like the game and its indeed addictive. I don't have learn all the things yet but I have learn few basic things that are good stay here 😁

I would like to thanks @blackheart1 and @solominer for the cards in the game that helps a lot both are really very help. They help me at the time when I have nothing in my lap. That really means a lot to me.

I have earned few cards in the game are


screenshot_616_.png


The cards are given by @blackheart1 and @solominer are -:


screenshot_621_.png


screenshot_622_.png


screenshot_623_.png


screenshot_624_.png


screenshot_625_.png


screenshot_626_.png


screenshot_627_.png


screenshot_628_.png


screenshot_629_.png


I have reached to Bronze I and will go up for sure and I will soon buy some Cards soon and if there is anything you wish to advice me then feel free to comment.

screenshot_630_.png


If you haven't joined that then feel free to join the game and enjoy use this link to join the game and earn some welcome gift
Thanks a lot for being here, I hope you find something new here. Let me know what you think.

2gsjgna1uruvgbhdnraj2z6fsl6xeqr3pnqa26gnvtnqpidsek7n5fd6bctayqcxtju2zmgveknwznvkz55gwae47rdsvuexzh8mhxqqtiksmeuyhp.jpeg

eccency.jpeg

project_hope.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency