Queen of Return Fire

image.png

This is the entry post for the 'Share Your Battle' contest. You can participate even if you don't have theme card.

Here is the link of original post:
@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-centauri-mage

Below is the youtube video link:

Here is the battle rule:
lyanna_natura_vs_bortus_1_.png


Lyanna Natura Vs Bortus.png

My opponent chose Bortus lvl 6 so he is 2 lvl higher than me so I think that I will lose this match. But finally I won the match. My monsters outplay his monsters.


First 3.png


3.png


MVP of my team is Cyclops and he kills 3 monsters at least. Next to him is Globin Chef and he also trigger affliction three times in this battle. I think this is very rare to happen like this.

Centauri Mage also plays very well in her role. She destroyed 5 armor that build by the Crustacean King. By using both of Goblin Chef and Centarui Mage can effectively counter Crustacean King abilities.
Crustacean King is nothing more than a dead meat if his abilities are nullified.

Enemy Failures:
Sabre Shark attacks hit his enemy only one time.
Crustacean King's healing ability is effectively counter by Affliction.
He chose a monster with a speed boost and this is a huge loss.

All in all Centauri Mage is a worthy monster for the Earth Splinter.
I used her in 30 manacap match. She make a debut in this battle.

I liked her so much because of this battle. First I try to use her in high mana match. I don't have specific plan to use her. I tried to use her to counter the ranged attackers but adding Goblin Chef together with Centauri Mage make me to completely annhiliate enemy team.

I will wait another change to use her. She will be useful in the battle (Battle Rule: Target Practice). She would be very great to use together with Spirit of the Forest but I don't have higher level card. She may be also very great to use together with Jini Guise.

It would be better if I put Wood Nymph in position 5.

4.png


If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:

Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

You may also want to join my community that giveaway 3 weeks delegation for monsters cards.

Join my community:
ecency.com/created/hive-104151
You must need to join my community to be eligible for giveaway.

And also join my discord that make actually giveaway actually.
https://discord.gg/HmB6AZf9

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency