Splinterlands Rant; Everything above Diamond I is a blur

First of all, let me start by saying a big congratulatory fuck you to everyone in Diamond 1 and above. You're all real dicks you know that?

image.png

I mean how hard is it to just let me win 7 straight games and cross over to Champion III, seriously, what the fuck do you want from me?

No, really, what the fuck is this? I was flying, clearly on my way to Champion Status and then these dick heads showed up? I ask again, what the fuck do you want from me?

image.png

I can't take it anymore, you hear me? I'm done with this shit, DONE!!! You can take your fucking Champion status, I don't want it anymore. I hope someone else shits on your dream too.
image.png

Well, all that's left now is to find a way to improve my cards, particularly my summoners. There are monsters lurking out there and they don't play fair. They want to fuck you up real bad bro and sis, so you have to stay frosty every damn time. Later bitches!!!!

Disclaimer: This is a Splinterlands rant that will incorporate foul language and offensive words against random strangers that kick my ass in the game. The aggressive/violent views expressed here are not suggestive of my feelings towards anyone or the game. This is just a mindless angry rant for the hell of it, but if you actually get offended, fuck you!!!.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center