My rewards for daily quest in 28.08.2021 in Diamond. My performance in Gigas Memorial Tournament!

Welcome Guys!

I have little delay with making post from last season, I am so busy these times, because new season started I need to adjust all my cards renting, rent new cards for current season and much more. It really discharge me from energy and I need recover a little.

Anyway as you read before I advanced into Diamond League 4 days before season end and I sustain till the season end in Diamond III.
So all rewards was claimed in Diamond III. During last season I took part in 2 tournaments one in Silver ELO - Gigas Torunament and second in Gold League, which I will publish soon.

My rewards for water quest, which is for me one of my favourite these times, last season I had Bortus 6 lvl now I rented 8 lvl so I will try even harder with water cards to climb in diamond during this season.

water quest start.png

Many players like to play with magic, so there no problem of using this summoner for -1 magic damage to counter them buff from Alric.

water quest complete.png

As you see, when I finished my quest I had more ELO rating, so it was easy one for more!

Now is reward time, so I show you what assets I get!

rewards.png

One card, which is worth about ~0.3$ and 754 dec tokens worth 5.655$

But this is not end! I took part in Gigas Memorial Tournament organized by clove71 and I was on position, which had decent prize!

gigas tournament 15th place.png

For me Silver Tournament always will be something new, because I usually play in League, where max levels cards are allowed!

I really want thank you @clove71 for making this tournament happen, I was on your stream and I didn't know that you are that good to win your own tournament. Congrats to you once again!

We all remember Gigas, you was great person.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center