Pixelart: Byzantine Kitty

BYZANTINE KITTY

I made a pixelart version of Byzantine Kitty in the Splinterlands game. It is a pixelart animation showing its flying ability. I also added some fairy lights on the background that gives glow to the Byzantine Kitty. It looks cute, but it can be dangerous.

PROOF OF WORK

Creating the outline of the head of the Kitty.

Then on the arms and body.

Coloring the body of the kitty.

I only colored the body first because I have to make a separate layer for the wings.

Started on coloring the details of the Kitty.

Colored its eyes and I also added some shadings and shadows.

On the wings part, I made a separate layer for it because it will be animated later.

Doing some shadings and shadow on the wings.

Adding the fairy lights.

Selecting the wings to make them move and rotate.

Filling in the gaps after the adjustment.

Three different opacity of the fairy lights to make them glow.

Splinterlands: https://splinterlands.com?ref=atlantiss

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency